Giro d'Italia Results


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- This page lists Giro d'Italia results
See also:  Giro d'Italia LIVE - Giro d'Italia Videos - Giro d'Italia Photos - Giro d'Italia Art -
NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).


2014 (Overall winner: Nairo Quintana)

Stage (click stage for full results) Stage winner Overall leader
1. Belfast/Belfast (21.7 km Team Time Trial)  Orica-GreenEDGE  Svein Tuft
2. Belfast/Belfast (219 km)  Marcel Kittel  Michael Matthews
3. Armagh/Dublin (187 km)  Marcel Kittel  Michael Matthews
4. Giovinazzo/Bari (112 km)  Nacer Bouhanni  Michael Matthews
5. Taranto/Viggiano (203 km)  Diego Ulissi  Michael Matthews
6. Sassano/Montecassino (247 257 km)  Michael Matthews  Michael Matthews
7. Frosinone/Foligno (211 km)  Nacer Bouhanni  Michael Matthews
8. Foligno/Montecopiolo (179 km)  Diego Ulissi  Cadel Evans
9. Lugo/Sestola (172 km)  Pieter Weening  Cadel Evans
10. Modena/Salsomaggiore (173 km)  Nacer Bouhanni  Cadel Evans
11. Collecchio/Savona (249 km)  Michael Rogers  Cadel Evans
12. Barbaresco/Barolo (41.9 km Individual Time Trial)  Rigoberto Uran  Rigoberto Uran
13. Fossano/Rivarolo Canavese (157 km)  Marco Canola  Rigoberto Uran
14. Aglie/Oropa (Biella) (164 km)  Enrico Battaglin  Rigoberto Uran
15. Valdengo/Plan di Montecampione (225 km)  Fabio Aru  Rigoberto Uran
16. Ponte di Legno/Val Martello Martelltal (139 km)  Nairo Quintana  Nairo Quintana
17. Sarnonico/Vittorio Veneto (208 km)  Stefano Pirazzi  Nairo Quintana
18. Belluno/Rifugio Panarotta (Valsugana) (171 km)  Julian Arredondo  Nairo Quintana
19. Bassano del Grappa/Cima Grappa (26.8 km Mountain Time Trial)  Nairo Quintana  Nairo Quintana
20. Maniago/Monte Zoncolan (167 km)  Michael Rogers  Nairo Quintana
21. Gemona del Friuli/Trieste (172 km)  Luka Mezgec  Nairo Quintana


Results from previous editions of the Giro d'Italia

2013 (Overall winner: Vincenzo Nibali)

Stage (click stage for full results) Stage winner Overall leader
21. Riese Pio X/Brescia (197 km) Mark Cavendish Vincenzo Nibali




  (Tour d'Italie/Tour of Italy resultats)