Tour of the Basque Country Results


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- This page lists Tour of the Basque Country/Vuelta al Pais Vasco results
See also:  Tour of the Basque Country LIVE - Tour of the Basque Country Videos -
NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).


2014 (Overall winner: Alberto Contador)

Stage (click stage for full results) Stage winner Overall leader
1. Ordizia/Ordizia (153.4 km)  Alberto Contador  Alberto Contador
2. Ordizia/Urdazubi (155.8 km)  Tony Martin  Alberto Contador
3. Urdazubi-Urdax/Vitoria-Gasteiz (194.7 km)  Michael Matthews  Alberto Contador
4. Vitoria-Gasteiz/Arrate (Eibar) (151 km)  Wouter Poels  Alberto Contador
5. Eibar/Markina-Xemein (160.2 km)  Ben Swift  Alberto Contador
6. Markina-Xemein/Markina-Xemein (25.9 km Time Trial)  Tony Martin  Alberto Contador



  (Tour du Pays Basque resultats)