Volta a Catalunya Results

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- This page lists Volta a Catalunya results
See also:  Volta a Catalunya LIVE - Volta a Catalunya Videos - Volta a Catalunya Art
NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).


2014 (Overall winner: Joaquim Rodriguez )

Stage (click stage for full results) Stage winner Overall leader
1. Calella/Calella (169.7 km)  Luka Mezgec  Luka Mezgec
2. Mataro/Girona (168 km)  Luka Mezgec  Luka Mezgec
3. Banyoles/La Molina (Alp) (162.9 km)  Joaquin Rodriguez  Joaquin Rodriguez
4. Alp/Vallter 2000-Setcases (166.4 km)  Tejay van Garderen  Joaquin Rodriguez
5. Llanars Vall de Camprodon/Valls (218.2 km)  Luka Mezgec  Joaquin Rodriguez
6. El Vendrell/Vilanova i la Geltru (172 km)  Stef Clement  Joaquin Rodriguez
7. Barcelona (Montjuic)/Barcelona (Montjuic) (120.7 km)  Lieuwe Westra  Joaquin Rodriguez