Criterium du Dauphine Results


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- This page lists Criterium du Dauphine results
See also:  Criterium du Dauphine LIVE - Criterium du Dauphine Videos - Criterium du Dauphine Photos - Criterium du Dauphine Art -
NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).


2014 (Overall winner: Andrew Talansky)

Stage Stage winner Overall leader
1. Lyon/Lyon (10.4 km Individual Time Trial)  Chris Froome  Chris Froome
2. Tarare/Pays d'Olliergues-Col du Béal (156 km)  Chris Froome  Chris Froome
3. Ambert/Le Teil (194 km)  Nikias Arndt  Chris Froome
4. Montelimar/Gap (167.5 km)  Yuri Trofimov  Chris Froome
5. Sisteron/La Mure (189.5 km)  Simon Spilak  Chris Froome
6. Grenoble/Poisy (178.5 km)  Jan Bakelants  Chris Froome
7. Ville-la-Grand/Finhaut-Emosson (160 km)  Lieuwe Westra  Alberto Contador
8. Megeve/Courchevel (131.5 km)  Mikel Nieve  Andrew Talansky



  (Criterium du Dauphine Libere resultats)