Paris-Nice Results


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- This page lists Paris-Nice results
See also:  Paris-Nice LIVE - See also:  Paris-Nice Videos
NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).


2014 (Overall winner: Carlos Betancur)

Stage (click stage for full results) Stage winner Overall leader
1. Mantes-la-Jolie/Mantes-la-Jolie (162.5 km) Nacer Bouhanni Nacer Bouhanni
2. Rambouillet/Saint-Georges-sur-Baulche (205 km) Moreno Hofland Nacer Bouhanni
3. Toucy/Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours (180 km) John Degenkolb John Degenkolb
4. Nevers/Belleville (201.5 km) Tom Slagter Geraint Thomas
5. Crêches-sur-Saône/Rive-de-Gier (153 km) Carlos Betancur Geraint Thomas
6. Saint-Saturnin-lès-Avignon/Fayence (221.5 km) Carlos Betancur Carlos Betancur
7. Mougins/Biot Sophia Antipolis (195.5 km) Tom Slagter Carlos Betancur
8. Nice/Nice (128 km) Arthur Vichot Carlos Betancur