2016 Three Days of De Panne LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, Stage Profiles

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2016 Three Days of De Panne Live Online Coverage Guide -


Three Days of De Panne LIVE
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Marcel Kittel (Etixx-Quickstep) wins Stage 3a.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2016 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Marcel Kittel on the podium following his victory in Stage 3a
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2016 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- This race is also on in English on Cycling TV and a subscription includes On Demand replay.  (Details at right)

- Photos: Three Days of de Panne Photos

- Videos: Three Days of de Panne Videos

- Results: Three Days of de Panne Results


- Maciej Bodnar (Tinkoff) won Stage 3b.  Lieuwe Westra (Astana) wins the 2016 Three Days of De Panne.

- Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- LIVE video here.  (English, Subscription Cycling TV) 

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch, Sporza, geo-restricted)

- Stage 3b Time Trial Start Order and Times here.  (see bottom of PDF)

- Stage maps, profiles and route info here.

- Marcel Kittel (Etixx-Quickstep) won Stage 3a.  Alexander Kristoff (Katusha) remains overall leader heading into the afternoon Stage 3b Individual Time Trial.

- Thursday's final day of Three Days of De Panne is divided into morning and afternoon stages.  The afternoon stage is an Individual Time Trial.  Thursday's Three Days of De Panne Stage 3a departs De Panne at 9:25am CET (3:25am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at De Panne at around 12:00pm CET (6:00am U.S. Eastern).  Three Days of De Panne live streaming video should get underway at around 10:30am CET (4:30am U.S. Eastern). 
Thursday's Three Days of De Panne Stage 3b, a 14.2 km Individual Time Trial at De Panne, gets underway at 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).  Full Start Order and Times to comeThree Days of De Panne live streaming video should get underway at around 2:40pm CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern).

- Elia Viviani (Team Sky) won Stage 2.  Alexander Kristoff (Katusha) retained the overall race lead.

- Wednesday's Three Days of De Panne Stage 2 departs Zottegem at 11:40am CET (5:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Koksijde at around 4:30pm CET (10:30am U.S. Eastern).  Three Days of De Panne live streaming video should get underway at around 2:40pm CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern).

- Alexander Kristoff (Katusha) won Stage 1 and is first leader in the general classification.

Alexander Kristoff (Katusha) won the 2015 Three Days of De Panne.

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Tuesday's Three Days of De Panne Stage 1 departs De Panne at 11:55am CET (5:55am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Zottegem at around 5:02pm CET (11:02am U.S. Eastern).  Three Days of De Panne live streaming video should get underway at around 2:40pm CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2016 Three Days of de Panne is being held March 29-31.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2016 Three Days of De Panne (or VDK-Driedaagse De Panne-Koksijde).

2016 Three Days of De Panne LIVE
March 29-31, Belgium
Official Website
Start List

Stage 3b starts at 2:30pm CET
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:46pm CET
(10:46am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:40pm CET
(8:40am U.S. Eastern)


De Panne

 De Panne weather


Three Days of De Panne Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 
(Subscription Cycling TV)
(Commentator: Marty Macdonald)
(Available U.S.A. and Canada)
(Also includes As Live Repeat)
(2:40pm CET)
(8:40am U.S. Eastern)

Links to come as available


(Eurosport live stream)
(2:45pm CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Sporza livestream)
(2:40pm CET)
(8:40am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Three Days of De Panne online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:


(auto-translated)


(sportwereld)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2016 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Three Days of De Panne Stage Profiles

(coming)

Three Days of De Panne Photos


Elia Viviani (Team Sky) won Stage 2.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2016 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Stage 2 winner Elia Viviani (Sky) on the podium with Miss Belgium.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2016 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Alexander Kristoff (Katusha) won Stage 1.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2016 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


First race leader Alexander Kristoff (Katusha) waves from the podium.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2016 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Alexander Kristoff (Katusha) won the 2015 Three Days of De Panne.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2015 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Sylvain Chavanel won Three Days of De Panne in 2012 and 2013.  He is not back to defend.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2012 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Notes from the 2015 Three Days of De Panne

- Bradley Wiggins (Team Sky) won the final stage time trial.  Alexander Kristoff (Katusha) wins the 2015 Three Days of De Panne.

- Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)  Nieuwsblad ticker LIVE hereStart Order and Times here.

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch, Sporza, Belgium only)

- Thursday's final day of Three Days of De Panne is divided into morning and afternoon stages.  The afternoon stage is an Individual Time Trial.  Thursday's Three Days of De Panne Stage 3a departs De Panne at 9:25am CET (3:25am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at De Panne at around 12:09pm CET (6:09am U.S. Eastern).  Three Days of De Panne live streaming video should get underway at around 10:30am CET (4:30am U.S. Eastern). 
Thursday's Three Days of De Panne Stage 3b, a 14.2 km Individual Time Trial at De Panne, gets underway at 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).  Full Start Order and Times to comeThree Days of De Panne live streaming video should get underway at around 2:40pm CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern).

- Race leader Alexander Kristoff (Katusha) won Stage 3a ahead of Andre Greipel and Sacha Modolo.  It was a photo-finish that required jury review.  The jury awarded victory to Kristoff, with Greipel disputing the result.  Kristoff is 3 for 3 in the race.

- Race leader Alexander Kristoff (Katusha) won Stage 2 ahead of Elia Viviani and Shane Archbold.

- Wednesday's Three Days of De Panne Stage 2 departs Zottegem at 11:40am CET (5:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Koksijde at around 4:55pm CET (10:55am U.S. Eastern).  Three Days of De Panne live streaming video should get underway at around 2:40pm CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern).

- Alexander Kristoff (Katusha) won Stage 1 and is first leader on G.C.

- Guillaume van Keirsbulck (Omega Pharma-Quickstep) won the 2014 Three Days of De Panne and he is back to defend.

- Tuesday's Three Days of De Panne Stage 1 departs De Panne at 11:55am CET (5:55am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Zottegem at around 4:48pm CET (10:48am U.S. Eastern).  Three Days of De Panne live streaming video should get underway at around 2:40pm CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2015 Three Days of De Panne are being held March 31-April 2.

 

 

Notes from the 2014 Three Days of De Panne

- Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- LIVE video here.  (Sporza, geo-restricted)

- Stage 3b Time Trial Start Order and Times here.

- Results: 2014 Three Days of de Panne Stage 3a Results

- Stay tuned for the afternoon time trial...

- More feeds to come... (Also, Eurosport coverage does not go live until around 11am CET)

- Results: 2014 Three Days of de Panne Stage 2 Results

- Thursday's final day of Three Days of De Panne is divided into morning and afternoon stages.  The afternoon stage is an Individual Time Trial.  Thursday's Three Days of De Panne Stage 3a departs De Panne at 9:25am CET (3:25am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at De Panne at around 12:06pm CET (6:06am U.S. Eastern).  Three Days of De Panne live streaming video should get underway at around 10:30am CET (4:30am U.S. Eastern). 
Thursday's Three Days of De Panne Stage 3b, a 14.3 km Individual Time Trial at De Panne, gets underway at 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).  Full Start Order and Times to comeThree Days of De Panne live streaming video should get underway at around 2:40pm CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern).

- Stage maps and route info here.

- Wednesday's Three Days of De Panne Stage 2 departs Zottegem at 11:40am CET (5:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Koksijde (Oostduinkerke) at around 4:39pm CET (10:39am U.S. Eastern).  Three Days of De Panne live streaming video should get underway at around 2:40pm CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern).

- Sylvain Chavanel won in 2012 and 2013 but he is not back to defend.  Riders expected on the start line include:  Cavendish, Sagan, Kittel, Demare, Kristoff, Paolini, Renshaw, Terpstra, Gatto, Boeckmans, Dehaes, Gavazzi, Modolo, Bewley, Durbridge, Tuft, Cousin, Hoogerland, Colbrelli, Bazzana, Forster, Jones, Murphy, Summerhill, Baugnies, Napolitano, Chicchi, Mol, ...  Full Start List here.

- Tuesday's Three Days of De Panne Stage 1 departs De Panne at 11:55am CET (5:55am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Zottegem at around 4:47pm CET (10:47am U.S. Eastern).  Three Days of De Panne live streaming video should get underway at around 2:40pm CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern).