2019 Absa Cape Epic MTB LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, Women's + Men's

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2019 Absa Cape Epic Live Online Coverage Guide -

 
image cape-epic.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

On Saturday, March 23: Milan-San Remo LIVE

 

- Videos:  Cape Epic Videos

- Expected LIVE video here.  (English)

- Results:  Cape Epic Results (coming)


- Men's Start List (--).  Women's Start List (--).

- Cape Epic stage details and more info here.

Prologue TT, Sunday, March 17
Start at 6:40 local, 5:40 CET, 12:40am ET

Broadcast: 09:30 - 14:00 local, 8:30am CET, 3:30am ET

Stage 1, Monday, March 18
Broadcast: 9:00 - 13:00 local, 8:00am CET, 3:00am ET

Stage 2, Tuesday, March 19
Broadcast: 9:00 - 12:00 local, 8:00am CET, 3:00am ET

Stage 3, Wednesday, March 20
Broadcast: 9:00 - 13:00 local, 8:00am CET, 3:00am ET

Stage 4, Thursday, March 21 - Time trial
Broadcast: 7:00 - 11:00 local, 6:00am CET, 1:00am ET

Stage 5, Friday, March 22
Broadcast: 9:00 - 13:00 local, 8:00am CET, 3:00am ET

Stage 6, Saturday, March 23
Broadcast: 9:00 - 12:00 local, 8:00am CET, 3:00am ET

Stage 7, Sunday, March 24
Broadcast: 09:30 - 13:30 local, 8:30am CET, 3:30am ET

Time zone is SAST (South Africa Standard Time)
1 hour ahead of CET
6 hours ahead of ET daylight savings time
7 hours ahead of Chicago daylight savings time

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- The 2019 Absa Cape Epic is being held March 17-24.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2019 Absa Cape Epic (Cape Epic en direct).

2019 Absa Cape Epic LIVE
March 17-24, Western Cape, South Africa
Official Website
Men's Start List (--)
Women's Start List (--)

Stage 7 starts at 8:00am local
(7:00am CET)
(2:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around -- CET
(-- U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 9:30am local
(8:30am CET)
(3:30am U.S. Eastern)

 weather


Absa Cape Epic Live Coverage

Live video streaming:


Links to come as available

 

LIVE video
(official site livestream)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Absa Cape Epic online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

(ticker to come if available)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2019 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Notes from the 2018 Absa Cape Epic

- Rider tracking expected LIVE here.

- LIVE video here and here.  (English)

- Prologue TT, Sunday, March 18
Start at 6:40 local, 5:40 CET, 12:40am ET

Stage 1, Monday, March 19
Start at 7:00 local, 6:00 CET, 1:00am ET

Stage 2, Tuesday, March 20
Start at 7:00 local, 6:00 CET, 1:00am ET

Stage 3, Wednesday, March 21
Start at 7:00 local, 6:00 CET, 1:00am ET

Stage 4, Thursday, March 22
Start at 7:00 local, 6:00 CET, 1:00am ET

Stage 5, Friday, March 23
Start at 7:00 local, 6:00 CET, 1:00am ET

Stage 6, Saturday, March 24
Start at 7:00 local, 6:00 CET, 1:00am ET

Stage 7, Sunday, March 25
Start at 7:00 local, 7:00 CET, 1:00am ET

- The 2018 Absa Cape Epic is being held March 18-25.

 

Notes from the 2017 Absa Cape Epic

- Rider tracking LIVE here.

- LIVE video here and here.  (English) (they show highlights of previous stage before live broadcast of current stage)

- The 2017 Absa Cape Epic is being held March 19-26.