2019 Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2019 Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali Live Online Coverage Guide -

 
Coppi e Bartali LIVE
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


The peloton rides on back roads during Stage 1a.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2019 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com
Sirotti photos can be purchased at www.sirotti.it.


Emils Liepins (Wallonie Bruxelles) wins Stage 1a.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2019 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com
Sirotti photos can be purchased at www.sirotti.it.

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Volta a Catalunya LIVE
On Sunday: Gent-Wevelgem LIVE
On Saturday: USA Crits El Paso, TX LIVE
On Sunday, April 7: Tour of Flanders LIVE

 

 

- Videos: Coppi e Bartali Videos.

- Photos: Coppi e Bartali Photos

- Ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- "As LIVE" (delayed) video here.  (English)

- "As LIVE" (delayed) video here and here. (Italian)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Results: Coppi e Bartali Results.

- Ludovic Robeet won Stage 4.

- "As LIVE" (delayed) video here.  (English)

- "As LIVE" (delayed) video here and here. (Italian)

- Simone Velasco won Stage 3.

- "As LIVE" (delayed) video here.  (English)

- "As LIVE" (delayed) video here and here. (Italian)

- Mikel Landa won Stage 2.

- "As LIVE" (delayed) video here.  (English)

- "As LIVE" (delayed) video here and here. (Italian)

- Emils Liepins (Wallonie Bruxelles) won Stage 1a.

- Stage 1b TTT Start Order and Times here.

- "As LIVE" (delayed) video here.  (English)

- "As LIVE" (delayed) video here and here. (Italian)

- 2019 Coppi e Bartali stage schedule/times:

Stage 1a - Wednesday, March 27
Start at 9:15 CET, 4:15am ET
Finish at 11:35 CET, 6:35am ET

Stage 1b TTT - Wednesday, March 27
Start at 15:45 CET, 10:45am ET
Finish at 16:30 CET, 11:30am ET

Stage 2 - Thursday, March 28
Start at 12:00 CET, 7:00am ET
Finish at 15:47 CET, 10:47am ET

Stage 3 - Friday, March 29
Start at 11:35 CET, 6:35am ET
Finish at 15:54 CET, 10:54am ET

Stage 4 - Saturday, March 30
Start at 12:30 CET, 7:30am ET
Finish at 16:23 CET, 11:23am ET

* Daylight saving time begins in Europe

Stage 5 - Sunday, March 31
Start at 12:00 CET, 6:00am ET
Finish at 15:56 CET, 9:56am ET

- Diego Rosa (Team Sky) won the 2018 Coppi e Bartali.

- The 2019 Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali is being held March 27-31.

- Note that no live stream is expected for this race.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2019 Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali.

2019 Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali LIVE
March 27-31, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 5 starts at -- CET
(-- U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around -- CET
(-- U.S. Eastern)

No live video expected

 Crevalcore weather


Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

Live Video
(Alternative)

- more links to come -

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)

Live tickers:

Official site live ticker
(auto-translated)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2019 www.cyclingfans.com

 


Laurent Pichon wins Stage 1a
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2017 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Notes from the 2017 Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali

- Stage 4 "As LIVE" (delayed) video here.

- Stage 3 "As LIVE" (delayed) video here.

- Stage 2 "As LIVE" (delayed) video here.

- Stage 1 "As LIVE" (delayed) video here.

- As LIVE video here.  (PMG Sport, geo-restricted)

- As LIVE video here.  (PMG Sport, geo-restricted)

- Ticker LIVE here.  (alternative translation)

- The afternoon team time trial is just getting underway.

- Stage 1b TTT Start Order and Times here.

- The 2017 Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali is being held March 23-26.

 

 

Notes from the 2014 Coppi e Bartali

- Team Time Trial Start Order and Times here.

- Thursday's afternoon TTT starts at 3pm CET (10am U.S. Eastern) with the departure of the first team, Unitedhealthcare.

- We should have video highlights after each stage.

- Thursday's Coppi e Bartali Stage 1 is divided into morning and afternoon stages around Gatteo.  The afternoon stage is a Team Time Trial.  I'll post photos.

- More Coppi e Bartali route and teams information to come.

- Diego Ulissi won the 2013 edition and he is back to defend.  Full start list here.

 

2014 Coppi e Bartali Stage Profiles

Stage 3 Profile

Stage 1a Profile

Stage 1b Profile

Stage 2 Profile

Coppi e Bartali Photos

(coming)