2016 E3 Harelbeke LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2016 E3 Harelbeke Live Online Coverage Guide -

 


2015 E3 Harelbeke: Geraint Thomas on his way to winning the race: "All Alone Now - Geraint Thomas (Sky)" by Greig Leach.  More The Art of Cycling -
Sponsored by Richeson Art -
Copyright © 2015 Greig Leach

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Volta a Catalunya LIVE
On this weekend: Criterium International LIVE
On Sunday: Gent-Wevelgem LIVE

 

- This race is also on in English on Cycling TV and a subscription includes On Demand replay.  (Details at right)

- Art: E3 Harelbeke Art

- Videos: E3 Harelbeke Videos

- Results: E3 Harelbeke Results


- Michal Kwiatkowski (Team Sky) won the 2016 E3 Harelbeke.  Peter Sagan was four seconds back in second place and Ian Stannard rounded out the podium in third place at 11 seconds.

- Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)  Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.

- LIVE video here. (Dutch, Sporza, geo-restricted) - LIVE video here. (French, Rtbf, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (English, Subscription Cycling TV)

- Official Start List here.

- Geraint Thomas (Sky) won the 2015 E3 Harelbeke.

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- The 2016 E3 Harelbeke is being held Friday, March 25.

- For the 12th consecutive year, you can follow E3 Prijs Vlaanderen - Harelbeke live on cyclingfans.com.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2016 E3 Harelbeke (E3 Prijs Vlaanderen or Grand Prix E3 Harelbeke).

2016 E3 Harelbeke LIVE
March 25, Belgium
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Race starts at 12:15pm CET
(7:15am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:15pm CET
(12:15pm U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:15pm CET
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)


Harelbeke

 Harelbeke weather


E3 Harelbeke Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 
(Subscription Cycling TV)
(Commentator: )
(Available U.S.A. and Canada)
(Also includes As Live Repeat)
(2:40pm CET)
(9:40am U.S. Eastern)

Links to come as available


(Sporza livestream)
(2:15pm CET)
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Eurosport live stream)
(3:00pm CET)
(10:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(RTBF live stream, français en direct)
(2:40pm CET)
(9:40am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch E3 Harelbeke online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:


(Cyclingnews)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2016 www.cyclingfans.com

 

E3 Harelbeke Photos

(coming)

Notes from the 2015 E3 Harelbeke

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.  Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch, Sporza, Belgium only)

- LIVE video here.  (French, RTBF, Belgium only)

- Nairo Quintana (Movistar) will test himself on the cobblestones of the 2015 E3 Harelbeke, reports Cyclingnews.  Cobblestones will again feature in the TDF.

- Peter Sagan won the 2014 E3 Harelbeke.

- The 2015 E3 Harelbeke is being held Friday, March 27.

- Friday's E3 Harelbeke (E3 Prijs Vlaanderen - Harelbeke) departs Harelbeke at 12:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Harelbeke at around 5:14pm CET (12:14pm U.S. Eastern).  E3 Harelbeke live streaming video should get underway at around 2:15pm CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern).

 

Notes from the 2014 E3 Harelbeke

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.  Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (French, geo-restricted)

- More feeds to come...

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Video: Jens Keukeleire (Orica-GreenEDGE) previews the race (Focus-wtv, Dutch, 01:44)

- Results:  2013 E3 Harelbeke Results

- Fabian Cancellara won the 2013 edition and he is back to defend.  Riders expected to join Cancellara on the start line include: Boonen, Sagan, Degenkolb, Oss, Ciolek, Hushovd, Phinney, Chavanel, Haussler, van Avermaet, Boasson Hagen, Devolder, Boom, Stybar, Eisel, Terpstra, Farrar, Nuyens, Vansummeren, Pozzato, Bak, Durbridge, Dehaes, Amador, Dowsett, Malori, Bol, Vanmarcke, Offredo, Appollonio, Chainel, Turgot, Bauer, Tuft, Cousin, Stannard, Thomas, Bennati, Morkov,.. .  Start list here.

- Friday's E3 Harelbeke (E3 Prijs Vlaanderen - Harelbeke) departs Harelbeke at 12:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Harelbeke at around 5:22pm CET (12:22pm U.S. Eastern).  E3 Harelbeke live streaming video should get underway at around 2:15pm CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern).