2015 Nokere Koerse LIVE


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- 2014 Nokere Koerse Live Online Coverage Guide -


 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter


- The 2015 Nokere Koerse is being held March 18.  Details to come.

- Videos: Nokere Koerse videos

- Results: Nokere Koerse Results

- Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Results: 2012 Nokere Koerse Results

- Live radio coverage is announced on 107 FM Radio Media.  Not sure if this is streamed live online or not but will check.

- Note that there was no race in 2013 due to snow.

- Francesco Chicchi won in 2012.

- Bouhanni, Ten Dam, Steegmans, Bobridge, Oss, Zabel, Bol, Henao Seb., Napolitano, Kreder M., Vanendert D., Chavanel Séb., Boswell, Sutton, Swift, Barta, Jarc, De Maar, Frattini, Forster, Maaskant, Summerhill, Mol, Bille, Amorison, Craddock, Peterson, Haga,...  Full start list here.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2014 Nokere Koerse-Danilith Classic (en direct).

2014 Nokere Koerse-Danilith Classic LIVE
March 19, Belgium
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 12:15pm CET
(7:15am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:45pm CET
(11:45am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from -- CET
(-- U.S. Eastern)



Nokere Koerse Live Coverage

Live video streaming:


Links to come as available


(Though this race was broadcast live in the past, it apparently is not live on TV this year. Thus no live video stream is expected...)

- more links to come -

(watch Nokere Koerse online)


Live audio streaming:

(Listen online)

Live tickers:


- More tickers to come -

News and photos:

(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2014 www.cyclingfans.com