2016 Nokere Koerse LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2016 Nokere Koerse Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

On Saturday: Milan-San Remo

 

- There will be LIVE and On Demand coverage in English on Cycling TV.  (details at right)

- Videos: Nokere Koerse videos

- Results: Nokere Koerse Results


- Timothy Dupont (Verandas Willems) won the 2016 Nokere Koerse.

- Sporza ticker/tracking LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- LIVE video here. (English, Subscription Cycling TV)

- LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (Rtbf, geo-restricted)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- The 2016 Nokere Koerse is being held Wednesday, March 16.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2016 Nokere Koerse-Danilith Classic (en direct).

2016 Nokere Koerse-Danilith Classic LIVE
March 16, Belgium
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 12:15pm CET
(7:15am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:00pm CET
(12:00pm U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:00pm CET
(10:00am U.S. Eastern)


Nokere

 


Nokere Koerse Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 
(English, Subscription Cycling TV)
(commentator: Marty Macdonald)
(includes post-race replay)
(Available in U.S.A. and Canada)
(3:00pm CET)
(10:00am U.S. Eastern)

Links to come as available

 LIVE video

- more links to come -

(watch Nokere Koerse online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:


(auto-translated)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2016 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Notes from the 2015 Nokere Koerse

- Sporza ticker/tracking LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- LIVE video here.

- The 2015 Nokere Koerse is being held March 18.  Details to come Wednesday morning.  There will be live streaming this year and it should get underway at 3:30pm CET (10:30am U.S. Eastern).

 

Notes from the 2014 Nokere Koerse

- Results: 2012 Nokere Koerse Results

- Live radio coverage is announced on 107 FM Radio Media.  Not sure if this is streamed live online or not but will check.

- (Though this race was broadcast live in the past, it apparently is not live on TV this year. Thus no live video stream is expected...)

- Note that there was no race in 2013 due to snow.

- Francesco Chicchi won in 2012.

- Bouhanni, Ten Dam, Steegmans, Bobridge, Oss, Zabel, Bol, Henao Seb., Napolitano, Kreder M., Vanendert D., Chavanel Séb., Boswell, Sutton, Swift, Barta, Jarc, De Maar, Frattini, Forster, Maaskant, Summerhill, Mol, Bille, Amorison, Craddock, Peterson, Haga,...  Full start list here.