2015 Milano-Torino LIVE video, Start List, Results


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- 2015 Milano-Torino Live Online Coverage Guide -

Giampaolo Caruso (Katusha) won the 2014 Milano-Torino.
- Click for high resolution - more Milano-Torino Photos -
photo Copyright © 2014 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Milano-Torino Profile

Milano-Torino Final Kilometers Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter


- Results: Milano-Torino Results

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Videos: Milano-Torino Videos

- Photos: Milano-Torino Photos

- Route map, profile, time schedule, climb details + more here.

- Diego Rosa (Astana) won the 2015 Milano-Torino.

- Giampaolo Caruso (Katusha) won the 2014 edition.

- The 2015 Milano-Torino is being held Thursday, October 1.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2015 Milano-Torino (Milan-Turin).

2015 Milano-Torino LIVE
Italy, October 1
Official Website
Start List (coming)

Race starts at 12:00pm CET
(6:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:26pm CET
(10:26am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:00pm CET
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)



Milano-Torino Live Coverage

Live video streaming:


Links to come as available

(Eurosport live stream)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)

- more links to come -

(watch online)


Live audio streaming:


Live tickers:

(Ticker to come if available)


News and photos:

(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2015 www.cyclingfans.com


Diego Ulissi (Lampre) won the 2013 Milano-Torino.
- Click for high resolution - more photos -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Notes from the 2014 Milano-Torino

- The 2014 edition will be broadcast on Italy's Rai TV but it will not be live coverage.

- Diego Ulissi won the 2013 edition.

- Photos:  2013 Milano-Torino photos

- Video:  2013 Milano-Torino highlights and winner interview