2014 Milan-San Remo LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2014 Milano-San Remo Live Online Coverage Guide -

 
  Milano-Sanremo
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


2014 Milan-San Remo: "Classico" by Greig Leach.  More Milan-San Remo Art - More The Art of Cycling -
Sponsored by Richeson Art -
Copyright © 2014 Greig Leach

Milan-San Remo Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Starts Monday: Volta a Catalunya LIVE

 

- Art:  Milan-San Remo Art

- Photos:  Milan-San Remo Photos

- Videos:  Milan-San Remo Videos

- Results:  Milan-San Remo Results


- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.  Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)  Eurosport France ticker LIVE here.  More tickers in the live tickers section.

- LIVE video here.  (Rai, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (Sporza, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video soon here.  (Rtbf, geo-restricted)

- More feeds to come...

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Map, time schedule and more info here.

- Taylor Phinney (BMC) is out due to a fever.  More hereSimon Gerrans is also ill and will not race.

- Feature:  Degenkolb: the dangerous underdog (Cyclingnews)

- Preview:  Milan-San Remo recaptures classic formula (Cyclingnews)

- Results:  2013 Milan-San Remo Results

- More changes in the 2014 route likely, due to landslides.  More here.

- Note that the Pompeiana will not be included in the route this year due to road damage.  More here.

- Tom Boonen will not race M-SR this year after his partner, Lore, suffered a miscarriage.  More here.  Condolences to Tom and Lore at this difficult time.

- Gerald Ciolek (MTN-Qhubeka) won an epic 2013 Milan-San Remo that was interrupted by snow.  Ciolek is back to defend his title.  As you would expect, there is an impressive field for M-SR and Ciolek may be joined on the start line by riders to include 2009 winner Mark Cavendish, Peter Sagan, Tom Boonen, 2008 winner Fabian Cancellara, 2012 winner Simon Gerrans, 2011 winner Matt Goss, Nibali (?), Gilbert, Greipel, Hushovd, Degenkolb, Phinney, van Avermaet, Moser, Bouhanni, Demare, Slagter, Chavanel, Haussler, Lovkvist, Cunego, Pozzato, Boasson Hagen, Bennati, ...  Full start list here.

- Preview: Cyclingnews race preview (coming).

- Sunday's Milan-San Remo departs Milan at 10:10am CET (5:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at SanRemo at around 5:10pm CET (12:10pm U.S. Eastern). Milan-San Remo live streaming video may get underway at around *1:40pm CET (*8:40am U.S. Eastern).  *Rai's coverage is scheduled to go live at this time. Eurosport's live TV coverage is scheduled to go live at 2pm CET (9am U.S. Eastern) and other feeds are expected live from 2:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos:  High Resolution 2012 Milan-San Remo Photos

- Photos:  2011 Milan-San Remo Photos

- For the TENTH consecutive year, you can follow Milan-San Remo live at cyclingfans.com.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2014 Milano-Sanremo (La Classicissima).

2014 Milan-San Remo LIVE
March 23, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 10:10am CET
(5:10am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:10pm CET
(12:10pm U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *1:40pm CET
(*8:40am U.S. Eastern)


Milan

 San Remo weather


Milan-San Remo Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport live stream)
(2:00pm CET)
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Dutch, Sporza livestream)
(2:30pm CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(RTBF, français, livestream en direct)
(2:30pm CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Italiano, Rai Sport 2 livestreams)
(geo-restricted)
(1:40pm CET)
(8:40am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(eitb.com live stream)
(likely geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(nos.nl livestream)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Milan-San Remo online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:


(Cyclingnews)


(Gazzetta.it)
(auto-translated)


(auto-translated)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano


- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2014 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Milan-San Remo Photos

(coming)