2019 Giro Rosa LIVE stream/Giro d'Italia Internazionale Femminile LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, Stage Profiles

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2019 Giro Rosa Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos: Giro Rosa Videos.

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Stage details, route maps and more info here.

- As in 2018, there will be 1-hour video highlights available after each stage.  No live TV or streaming is expected, however.

- 2019 Giro Rosa stage schedule/times:

Stage 1 - Friday, July 5 (Team Time Trial)
Start at 14:30 CET, 10:30am ET
Finish at ?

Stage 2 - Saturday, July 6
Start at 12:15 CET, 6:15am ET
Finish at 14:15 CET, 8:15am ET

Stage 3 - Sunday, July 7
Start at 12:15 CET, 6:15am ET
Finish at 14:50 CET, 8:50am ET

Stage 4 - Monday, July 8
Start at 12:10 CET, 6:10am ET
Finish at 14:41 CET, 8:41am ET

Stage 5 - Tuesday, July 9
Start at 11:40 CET, 5:40am ET
Finish at 14:43 CET, 8:43am ET

Stage 6 - Wednesday, July 10 (ITT)
Start at 11:00 CET, 5:00am ET
Finish at ?

Stage 7 - Thursday, July 11
Start at 12:10 CET, 6:10am ET
Finish at 15:21 CET, 9:21am ET

Stage 8 - Friday, July 12
Start at 12:05 CET, 6:05am ET
Finish at 15:41 CET, 9:41am ET

Stage 9 - Saturday, July 13
Start at 12:15 CET, 6:15am ET
Finish at 15:36 CET, 9:36am ET

Stage 10 - Sunday, July 14
Start at 12:10 CET, 6:10am ET
Finish at 15:08 CET, 9:08am ET

- The 2019 Giro Rosa is being held July 5-14.

- NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

-

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2019 Giro Rosa (Giro d'Italia Internazionale Femminile en direct).

2019 Giro Rosa Iccrea LIVE
July 5-14, Italy
Official Website
Start List (coming)

Stage 1 starts at -- CET
(-- U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around -- CET
(-- U.S. Eastern)

Live video from -- CET
(-- U.S. Eastern)


 


Giro Rosa Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Italiano, Rai Sport 2 live stream)
(geo-restricted)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Giro Rosa online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

(ticker to come if available)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2019 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Notes from the 2015 Giro Rosa

- Note:  Apparently there are no live streams for the 2016 Giro Rosa.  What a shame...

- Leah Kirchmann won the 2016 prologue.  Said Kirchmann: "This is an incredible feeling. This victory is even extra special because it is Canada day and it is also only a few days after my birthday."

- The 2016 Giro Rosa is being held July 1-10.  This race is part of the UCI Women's WorldTour.  Details to come...

- Team Giant-Alpecin coach Hans Timmermans: "This year's 27th edition is very tough with a lot of climbing added to the course. We have one main goal and that is to go for stage results. The general classification is not a specific focus for us."

- Anna van der Breggen (Rabo-Liv) won the 2015 Giro Rosa.

- Note:  After initially listing the Prologue as being live, Rai Sport has removed it from their schedule.  They will instead have a delayed broadcast at 10:35pm CET (4:35pm U.S. Eastern).

- The 2015 Giro Rosa gets underway Friday with a 2km Prologue TT in Ljubljana, Slovenia.  The prologue will be live on Rai Sport 2.

- LIVE video here.  (Teams Presentation)

- The 2015 Giro Rosa is being held July 3-12.

 

 

Giro Rosa Stage Profiles

(coming)

Giro Rosa Photos

(coming)

Giro Rosa Results

(coming)