2018 Volta Limburg Classic LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2018 Volta Limburg Classic Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Race Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

On Sunday: Tour of Flanders LIVE
Starts Monday: Tour of the Basque Country LIVE
Also on today: GP Miguel Indurain LIVE

 

- LIVE video here and here.  (Dutch. 1Limburg)

- Videos: Volta Limburg Classic videos

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Provisional Start List here (women) and here (men).

- Marco Canola (Nippo-Vini Fantini) won the 2017 men's Volta Limburg Classic.

- The Volta Limburg Classic departs Eijsden at 12:00pm CET (6:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Eijsden at around 4:55pm CET (10:55am U.S. Eastern).  Volta Limburg Classic live video streaming should get underway at *2:45pm CET (*8:45am U.S. Eastern).  *As in recent years, they will be live with a preview/teams presentation at 11:00am CET and through the race start.  Then live with the race for the final 2 hours or so.

- The women's Volta Limburg Classic starts at 12:30pm (6:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at around 3:48pm CET (9:48am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2018 Volta Limburg Classic is being held Saturday, March 31.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2018 Volta Limburg Classic (Hel van het Mergelland).

2018 Volta Limburg Classic LIVE
March 31, Netherlands
Official Website
Start List (women) - Start List (men)

Men's race starts at 12:00pm CET
(6:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:55pm CET
(10:55am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *2:45pm CET
(*8:45am U.S. Eastern)


Eijsden

 Eijsden weather


Volta Limburg Classic Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(L1 TV Limburg live stream)
(*2:45pm CET)
(*8:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Volta Limburg Classic online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

- Tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2018 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Notes from the 2017 Volta Limburg Classic

- LIVE video here and here.  (live during teams presentation through the race start, then live again at 2:45pm CET)

- Provisional Start List here.

- Floris Gerts (BMC Racing) won the 2016 Volta Limburg Classic.

- The Volta Limburg Classic departs Eijsden at 12:00pm CET (6:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Eijsden at around 4:58pm CET (10:58am U.S. Eastern).  Volta Limburg Classic live video streaming should get underway at *2:45pm CET (*8:45am U.S. Eastern).  *As in recent years, they will be live with a preview/teams presentation at 11:00am CET and through the race start.  Then live with the race for the final 2 hours or so.

- The women's Volta Limburg Classic starts at 12:30pm (6:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at around 3:22pm CET (9:22am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2017 Volta Limburg Classic is being held Saturday, April 1.

 

Notes from the 2016 Volta Limburg Classic

- LIVE video here and here and here.  (live during teams presentation through the race start, then live again at 2:45pm CET)

- Stefan Kung (BMC Racing) won the 2015 Volta Limburg Classic.

- The Volta Limburg Classic departs Eijsden at 12:00pm CET (6:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Eijsden at around 5:00pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern).  Volta Limburg Classic live video streaming should get underway at *2:45pm CET (*8:45am U.S. Eastern).  *Like last year, they will be live with a preview/teams presentation at 11:15am CET and through the race start.  Then live with the race for the final 2 hours or so.

- The 2016 Volta Limburg Classic is being held Saturday, April 2.

 

Notes from the 2015 Volta Limburg Classic

- LIVE video here and here.  (live during teams presentation through the race start, then live again at 2:45pm CET)

- Moreno Hofland won the 2014 edition.

- The Volta Limburg Classic departs Eijsden at 12:00pm CET (6:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Eijsden at around 5:00pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern).  Volta Limburg Classic live video streaming should get underway at *2:45pm CET (*8:45am U.S. Eastern).  *Like last year, they will be live with a preview/teams presentation at 11:15am CET and through the race start.  Then live with the race for the final 2 hours or so.

- The 2015 Volta Limburg Classic is being held Saturday, April 4.

 

Notes from the 2014 Volta Limburg Classic

- LIVE video here and here.  Lots of video buffering...  (live as riders sign in and for race start, then again from around 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern).

- Expected LIVE video soon here and here.

- Rudiger Selig won the 2013 edition.

- The Volta Limburg Classic departs Eijsden at 12:00pm CET (6:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Eijsden at around 5:00pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern).  Volta Limburg Classic live video streaming should get underway at *2:45pm CET (*8:45am U.S. Eastern).  *Like last year, they will be live with a preview/teams presentation at 11:15am CET and through the race start.  Then live with the race for the final 2 hours or so.