2019 Gran Premio Miguel Indurain LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2019 Gran Premio Miguel Indurain Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Race Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

On Sunday: Tour of Flanders LIVE
Starts Monday: Tour of the Basque Country LIVE
Also on today: Volta Limburg Classic LIVE

 

 

- Videos: GP Miguel Indurain Videos

- LIVE video here and here.  (Eitb, geo-restricted?)

- LIVE video here.  (Eitb Sat)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Start List here.

- Text/photo updates LIVE here.

- Alejandro Valverde (Movistar Team) won the 2018 Gran Premio Miguel Indurain.

- 2019 GP Miguel Indurain schedule/times:

Start at 12:20 CET, 6:20am ET
Finish at 17:31 CET, 11:31am ET

- The 2019 G.P. Miguel Indurain is being held Saturday, April 6.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2019 Gran Premio Miguel Indurain (GP Miguel Indurain).

2019 Gran Premio Miguel Indurain LIVE
April 6, Spain
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 12:20pm CET
(6:20am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:31pm CET
(11:31am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:00pm CET
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)

 weather


Gran Premio Miguel Indurain Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(--)
(*3:00pm CET)
(*9:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Gran Premio Miguel Indurain online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

- Tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2019 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Notes from the 2018 Grand Prix Miguel Indurain

- LIVE video here. (Eitb)

- Simon Yates (Orica-Scott) won the 2017 Gran Premio Miguel Indurain.

- The Gran Premio Miguel Indurain gets underway at 12:30pm CET (6:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at at around 5:24pm CET (11:24am U.S. Eastern).  Gran Premio Miguel Indurain live video streaming should get underway at around 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2018 G.P. Miguel Indurain is being held Saturday, March 31.

 

Notes from the 2017 Grand Prix Miguel Indurain

- Text/photo updates LIVE here.

- LIVE video here.  (Basque, Eitb)

- Post-race, Yates said: "It was a hard race today, at the start with the wind and the rain but the team rode really well, protecting me at all times.  Roman Kreuziger went into the main break which was great for us, it meant we could sit in the wheels and save energy."

- Simon Yates (Orica-Scott) won the 2017 Gran Premio Miguel Indurain.

- The Gran Premio Miguel Indurain gets underway at 12:30pm CET (6:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at at around 5:24pm CET (11:24am U.S. Eastern).  Gran Premio Miguel Indurain live video streaming should get underway at around *3:00pm CET (*9:00am U.S. Eastern).  *The first feed, possibly geo-restricted, is scheduled to begin at this time.  Other feeds expected live 30 minutes later.

- Jon Izagirre (Movistar Team) won the 2016 Gran Premio Miguel Indurain.

- The 2017 G.P. Miguel Indurain is being held Saturday, April 1.

 

Notes from the 2016 Grand Prix Miguel Indurain

- In 2016, the Gran Premio Miguel Indurain will be live on Eitb and Eurosport.

- Angel Vicioso (Katusha) won the 2015 Gran Premio Miguel Indurain.

- The 2016 G.P. Miguel Indurain is being held Saturday, April 2.