2018 Trofeo Alfredo Binda-Comune di Cittiglio LIVE video stream, Teams, Start List, Photos, Results

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2018 Trofeo Alfredo Binda-Comune di Cittiglio Live Online Coverage Guide -


 

- Viewers in U.S.A. and Canada: Watch it LIVE or watch it later.  You can watch Trofeo Binda, Volta a Catalunya, Gent-Wevelgem, Tour of Flanders, Amstel Gold Race, Tour de Romandie, the Giro d'Italia and many other races throughout the season in HD LIVE and On Demand via Fubo TV.  (List of races and more info here.)  Also, see Fubo Cycling Schedule.

- LIVE video here.  (Italian, U.S.A., Watch it LIVE + On Demand via in-the-cloud DVR feature, FuboTV/Eleven Sports, HD quality)

- LIVE video here.  (PMG Sport, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (Rai Sport, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (Cycling Sport Promotion, geo-restrcited)

- LIVE video here.  (Italian, U.S.A., FuboTV/Eleven Sports, HD quality)

- LIVE video here.  (Italian, PMG Sport)

- Videos: Trofeo Binda Videos

- Results: Trofeo Binda Results

- Coryn Rivera (Sunweb) won the 2017 Trofeo Binda.

- The race is scheduled to start at 12:15pm CET (7:15am U.S. Eastern).  The expected finish is around 3:44pm CET (10:44am U.S. Eastern).  Live streaming video should get underway at around 2:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2018 Trofeo Alfredo Binda-Comune di Cittiglio is Sunday, March 18.  The Trofeo Binda is part of the UCI Women's WorldTour.  There will be a Trofeo Binda live stream.  Official site hereStart List here.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).