2019 Bredene Koksijde Classic LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2019 Bredene Koksijde Classic Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

On Saturday: Milan-San Remo LIVE
Starts Monday: Volta a Catalunya LIVE

 

- LIVE Saturday:  Don't miss the season's first monument, Milan-San Remo LIVE.

- Videos: Bredene Koksijde Classic Videos.

- Photos: Bredene Koksijde Classic Photos.

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Results: Bredene Koksijde Classic Results (coming).

- LIVE video here.  (Sporza, geo-restricted)

- Official Start List here.

- Alvaro Jose Hodeg (Quickstep Floors) won the 2018 Handzame Classic.

- This race was formerly known as the Handzame Classic.

- The 2019 Bredene Koksijde Classic is being held Friday, March 22.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2019 Bredene Koksijde Classic (en direct).

2019 Bredene Koksijde Classic LIVE
March 22, Belgium
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 12:30pm CET
(7:30am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:15pm CET
(12:15pm U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:30pm CET
(10:30am U.S. Eastern)

 Handzame Weather


Bredene Koksijde Classic Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport live stream)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Bredene Koksijde Classic online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:


(auto-translated)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2019 www.cyclingfans.com