2014 Ladies Tour of Qatar LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2014 Ladies Tour of Qatar Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today:  Dubai Tour LIVE

 

- Results:  2014 Ladies Tour of Qatar Stage 4 Results


- LIVE video here.  (geo-restricted, select channel 12HD)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Results:  2014 Ladies Tour of Qatar Stage 3 Results

- Friday's Ladies Tour of Qatar Stage 4 departs Sealine Beach Resort at 2:00pm local (12:00pm CET, 6:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Doha Corniche at around 4:13pm local (2:13pm CET, 8:13am U.S. Eastern).  Ladies Tour of Qatar live video streaming should get underway at around 3:00pm local (1:00pm CET, 7:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Videos:  Ladies Tour of Qatar Videos

- Results:  2014 Ladies Tour of Qatar Stage 2 Results

- Results here.

- Stage maps, time schedules and info here.

- Thursday's Ladies Tour of Qatar Stage 3 starts at 1:45pm local (11:45am CET, 5:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at around 4:15pm local (2:15pm CET, 8:15am U.S. Eastern).  Ladies Tour of Qatar live video streaming should get underway at around 3:00pm local (1:00pm CET, 7:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Results:  2014 Ladies Tour of Qatar Stage 1 Results

- Tuesday's Ladies Tour of Qatar Stage 1 starts at 1:45pm local (11:45am CET, 5:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at around 4:09pm local (2:09pm CET, 8:09am U.S. Eastern).  Ladies Tour of Qatar live video streaming is possible... *3pm local as start time for live TV and streaming is my best guess as the time zone used is not clear for the 12pm listed start; I believe it may be 12pm GMT, thus 1pm CET and 3pm local.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2014 Ladies Tour of Qatar.

2014 Ladies Tour of Qatar LIVE
February 4-7
Official Website
Start List

Stage 4 starts at 2:00pm local
  (12:00pm CET)
(6:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:13pm local
  (2:13pm CET)
(8:13am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:00pm local
  (1:00pm CET)
(7am U.S. Eastern)


Qatar

 Doha weather


Ladies Tour of Qatar Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(beIN Sport, select channel 12HD)
(geo-restricted)
Alternative

 (Watch Ladies Tour of Qatar live)

Live audio streaming:

 
(--)

Live tickers:

(tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2014 www.cyclingfans.com

 


photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com