2018 Ladies Tour of Norway LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, Stage Profiles

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2018 Ladies Tour of Norway Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Colorado Classic LIVE
Also on today: EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg LIVE
Also on today: BinckBank Tour LIVE
Also on today: Vuelta a Colombia LIVE
Also on today: Tour de Hongrie LIVE
Also on today: Arctic Race of Norway LIVE

 

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Videos: Ladies Tour of Norway Videos



- Stage details here.

- News: Vos wins 2018 Ladies Tour of Norway.  (Cyclingnews) - Waowdeals rider wins all three stages and overall title, takes lead of WWT.

- Marianne Vos (WaowDeals) won the 2018 Ladies Tour of Norway, successfully defending her 2017 title.

- LIVE video here. (TV2.no, geo-restricted)

- News: Vos wins stage 2.  (Cyclingnews) - Waowdeals rider increases overall lead in Sarpsborg.

- News: Vos wins opening stage in Rakkestad-Mysen.  (Cyclingnews) - Canuel caught by chasing group within sight of the line.

- News: Sunweb win Ladies Tour of Norway Team Time Trial.  (Cyclingnews) - Mitchelton-Scott second, Cervelo Bigla third in Women's WorldTour event.

- Preview: Vos back to defend Ladies Tour of Norway title - Preview.  (Cyclingnews) - Women's WorldTour continues with round 20 in Norway.

- 2018 Ladies Tour of Norway stage details, schedule and times:

TTT - Thursday, August 16 - Not part of the Stage Race
Start at 17:30 CET, 11:30am ET
Finish at 19:30 CET, 1:30pm ET

----------------------------

Stage 1 - Friday, August 17
Start at 14:45 CET, 8:45am ET
Finish at 18:00 CET, 12:00pm ET

Stage 2 - Saturday, August 18
Start at 11:45 CET, 5:45am ET
Finish at 15:00 CET, 9:00am ET

Stage 3 - Sunday, August 19
Start at 11:10 CET, 5:10am ET
Finish at 15:15 CET, 9:15am ET

- Marianne Vos won the 2017 Ladies Tour of Norway.

- The 2018 Ladies Tour of Norway is being held August 16-19.

- NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

 

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2018 Ladies Tour of Norway (Tour de Norvege Dames en direct).

2018 Ladies Tour of Norway LIVE
August 16-19
Official Website
Teams

Stage 3 starts at 11:10am CET
(5:10am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:15pm CET
(9:15pm U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 1:30pm CET
(7:30am U.S. Eastern)


Norway

 


Ladies Tour of Norway Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

LIVE video
(Ladies Tour of Norway livestream)
(--)
(--)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Ladies Tour of Norway online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site updates

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2018 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Ladies Tour of Norway Stage Profiles

(coming)

Ladies Tour of Norway Videos

(coming)

Ladies Tour of Norway Photos

(coming)

Ladies Tour of Norway Results

(coming)

Notes from the 2017 Ladies Tour of Norway

- Expected LIVE video here.  (TV2 Sumo, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here.  (UCI, geo-restricted)

- Lucinda Brand (Rabobank-Liv Giant) won the 2016 Ladies Tour of Norway.

- The 2017 Ladies Tour of Norway is being held August 17-20.

 

Notes from the 2016 Ladies Tour of Norway

- LIVE video here.

- The 2016 Ladies Tour of Norway is being held August 12-14.

 

Notes from the 2015 Ladies Tour of Norway

- Done.  LIVE video here and here. (Stage 2)

- Done. LIVE video here and here. (Norwegian, Stage 1)

- Done. LIVE video here.  (Friday night 350 Criterium)

- Note that in addition to the stage race this weekend, there is also a Friday evening criterium which will be streamed live online.

- Saturday's Ladies Tour of Norway Stage 1 departs Stromstad at -- CET (-- U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Halden at around -- CET (-- U.S. Eastern).  Ladies Tour of Norway live video streaming should get underway at around -- CET (-- U.S. Eastern).

- The 2015 Ladies Tour of Norway is being held August 15-16.