Dwars door Vlaanderen headlines

- Nairo Quintana is using the race as preparation for riding the cobbles of the Tour de France -
 - Niki Terpstra won in 2014 -

2015 Dwars door Vlaanderen LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2015 Dwars door Vlaanderen Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Nairo Quintana (Movistar) photographed by Pete Geyer, www.cyclingfans.com
photo Copyright © 2013 Pete Geyer
- Click for High Definition -

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Volta a Catalunya LIVE

 

- This race is also on in English on Cycling TV and a subscription includes On Demand replay.  (Details at right)

- Videos:  Dwars door Vlaanderen Videos

- Results:  Dwars door Vlaanderen Results


- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.  Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- LIVE video here.  (English, CTV subscription, details at right)

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch, Sporza, Belgium only)  - LIVE video here.  (French, RTBF, Belgium only)

- LIVE video here and here. (Polish, Polsat)

- LIVE video here and here.  (French, Sport +)

- LIVE video here and here.  (Dutch, Sporza)

- More feeds to come...

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Official Start List here.

- Race profile, timetable and more info here.

- The 2015 Dwars door Vlaanderen is being held Wednesday, March 25.

- Cyclingnews reports that Nairo Quintana will be riding the cobbles of the 2015 Dwars door Vlaanderen as part of his preparation for the TDF.

- Niki Terpstra won the 2014 edition.

- For the 11th consecutive year, you can follow Dwars door Vlaanderen (Across Flanders) live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2015 Dwars door Vlaanderen (A travers la Flandre en direct).

2015 Dwars door Vlaanderen LIVE
March 25, Belgium
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Race starts at 11:45am CET
(6:45am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:36pm CET
(11:36am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:15pm CET
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)


Roeselare

 Waregem weather


Dwars door Vlaanderen Live Coverage

Live video streaming:


(Subscription Cycling TV)
(Commentator: Robert Hatch)
(Available worldwide excluding Belgium, Italy and Scandinavia)
(Also includes As Live Repeat)
(2:20pm CET)
(9:20am U.S. Eastern)

Links to come as available

 


(Sporza livestream)
(free but geo-restricted)
(2:15pm CET)
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Français, RTBF live stream en direct)
(2:20pm CET)
(9:20am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2 livestream)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Dwars door Vlaanderen online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:


(Cyclingnews)


(auto-translated)


(sportwereld)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2015 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Notes from the 2014 Dwars door Vlaanderen

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.  Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- LIVE video here.  (English, worldwide except Belgium, CTV subscription)

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch, may be geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (French, may be geo-restricted)

- Video: 2013 Race final 2 kilometers (Dutch, 04:35)

- Note that Cycling TV is broadcasting Dwars door Vlaanderen live in English.  Included in the subscription is full On Demand coverage after the race. (available worldwide, excluding Belgium)

- News:  Tom Boonen returns to racing for DDV.  More here. (March 25, 2014)

- Video: 2013 Race Highlights (Dutch, 02:25)

- Results:  2013 Dwars door Vlaanderen Results

- Race information on the official site here.

- Oscar Gatto won the 2013 edition and he is back to defend.  Full start list here.