2017 Tro Bro Leon LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2017 Tro Bro Leon Live Online Coverage Guide -

Tro Bro Leon Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Tour of the Alps LIVE
Starts Tuesday: Tour of Croatia LIVE
On Wednesday: La Fleche Wallonne LIVE

 

- News: Gaudin wins Tro-Bro Leon. (Cyclingnews) - Armee de Terre rider out-sprints breakaway companion Backaert.

- Videos: Tro Bro Leon Videos.

- Results: Tro Bro Leon Results.

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Start List here.

- Damien Gaudin (Armée de Terre) won the 2017 Tro Bro Leon ahead of Frederik Backaert and Benjamin Giraud.

- LIVE video here. (CTV, USA and Canada, free, no sign-up required)

- LIVE video here.  (France 3, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (France 3, geo-restricted)

- Martin Mortensen (ONE Pro Cycling) won the 2016 Tro Bro Leon and he is back to defend.

- This race is known as "Le Petit Paris-Roubaix" (or "The Little Paris-Roubaix").  It is also known as the "Hell of the West"!

- Sunday's Tro Bro Leon departs Lannilis at 11:45am CET (5:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Lannilis at around 4:51pm CET (10:51am U.S. Eastern).  Tro Bro Leon live streaming video is scheduled to get underway at around 2:20pm CET (8:20am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2017 Tro Bro Leon is being held Monday, April 17.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2017 Tro Bro Leon.

2017 Tro Bro Leon LIVE
April 17, France
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 11:45am CET
(5:45am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:51pm CET
(10:51am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:20pm CET
(8:20am U.S. Eastern)


Lannilis

 Lannilis weather


Tro Bro Leon Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(France3.fr)
(geo-restricted)
(2:20pm CET)
(8:20am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tro Bro Leon online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Tickers to come if available

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2017 www.cyclingfans.com

 


(Eurosport live stream)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative

Notes from the 2016 Tro Bro Leon

- LIVE video here.  (English, Subscription Cycling TV)

- LIVE video here. (France 3, geo-restricted)

- This race is on in English on Cycling TV and a subscription includes On Demand replay.  (Details at right)

- Sunday's Tro Bro Leon departs Lannilis at 11:45am CET (5:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Lannilis at around 5:06pm CET (11:06am U.S. Eastern).  Tro Bro Leon live streaming video is scheduled to get underway at around 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2016 Tro Bro Leon is being held April 17.


(Available U.S.A. and Canada)
(CTV Subscription)
(includes As Live replay)
(Commentator: Marty Macdonald)
(2:30pm CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)