2015 Tour of Turkey LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2015 Tour of Turkey Live Online Coverage Guide -


photo courtesy Tour of Turkey

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Tour de Romandie LIVE
Also on today: Tour de Yorkshire LIVE
Starts May 9: Giro d'Italia LIVE

 

- This race is on in English on Cycling TV and a subscription includes On Demand replay.  (Details at right)

- Videos:  Tour of Turkey Videos

- Results:  Tour of Turkey Results

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Stage 8 route map, profile, time schedule and more info here.

- LIVE video here.  (English, CTV subscription, details at right)

- LIVE video here.  (Turkish, TRT)

- More feeds to come...

- Sunday's Tour of Turkey Stage 8 departs Istanbul at 10:00am EEST (local) (9:00am CET or 3:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Istanbul at around 12:43pm EEST (local) (11:43am CET or 5:43am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around 11:00am EEST (local) (10:00am CET or 4:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Stage 7 route map, profile, time schedule and more info here.

- Mark Cavendish (Etixx-Quickstep) won Stage 7.  Kristijan Durasek remains overall leader.

- Saturday's Tour of Turkey Stage 7 departs Selcuk at 9:40am EEST (local) (8:40am CET or 2:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Izmir at around 1:34pm EEST (local) (12:34pm CET or 6:34am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around 12:15pm EEST (local) (11:15am CET or 5:15am U.S. Eastern).

- Stage 6 route map, profile, time schedule and more info here.

- Pello Bilbao won Stage 6.  Kristijan Durasek is new leader in the general classification.

- Friday's Tour of Turkey Stage 6 departs Denizli at 11:55am EEST (local) (10:55am CET or 4:55am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Selcuk at around 4:17pm EEST (local) (3:17pm CET or 9:17am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around 3:00pm EEST (local) (2:00pm CET or 8:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Stage 5 route map, profile, time schedule and more info here.

- Sacha Modolo won Stage 5.  Davide Rebellin remains overall leader.

- Thursday's Tour of Turkey Stage 5 departs Mugla at 10:35am EEST (local) (9:35am CET or 3:35am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Pamukkale at around 2:44pm EEST (local) (1:44pm CET or 7:44am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around 1:30pm EEST (local) (12:30pm CET or 6:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Andre Greipel won Stage 4.  Davide Rebellin remains leader on G.C.

- Stage 4 route map, profile, time schedule and more info here.

- Wednesday's Tour of Turkey Stage 4 departs Fethiye at 12:50pm EEST (local) (11:50am CET or 5:50am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Marmaris at around 4:15pm EEST (local) (3:15pm CET or 9:15am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around 3:00pm EEST (local) (2:00pm CET or 8:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Stage 3 route map, profile, time schedule and more info here.

- Davide Rebellin won Stage 3 and is new leader on G.C.

- Tuesday's Tour of Turkey Stage 3 departs Kemer at 11:25am EEST (local) (10:25am CET or 4:25am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Elmali at around 4:13pm EEST (local) (3:13pm CET or 9:13am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around 3:00pm EEST (local) (2:00pm CET or 8:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Race leader Mark Cavendish (Etixx-Quickstep) is two for two, taking Stage 2.

- Stage 2 route map, profile, time schedule and more info here.

- Monday's Tour of Turkey Stage 2 departs Alanya at 10:30am EEST (local) (9:30am CET or 3:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Antalya at around 2:45pm EEST (local) (1:45pm CET or 7:45am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around 1:15pm EEST (local) (12:15pm CET or 6:15am U.S. Eastern).

- Mark Cavendish (Etixx-Quickstep) won Stage 1 and is first race leader.

- Official site text/photo updates LIVE here.

- Stage 1 route map, profile, time schedule and more info here.

- Sunday's Tour of Turkey Stage 1 departs Alanya at 11:30am EEST (local) (10:30am CET or 4:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Alanya at around 2:48pm EEST (local) (1:48pm CET or 7:48am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around 11:45am EEST (local) (10:45am CET or 4:45am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2015 Tour of Turkey is being held April 26-May 3.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2015 Presidential Cycling Tour of Turkey (Tour de Turquie en direct).

2015 Tour of Turkey LIVE
April 26-May 3
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Stage 8 starts at 10:00am EEST
(9:00am CET)
(3:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 12:43pm EEST
(11:43am CET)
(5:43am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 11:00am EEST
(10:00am CET)
(4:00am U.S. Eastern)


Istanbul

 Istanbul weather


Tour of Turkey Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 


(English, Subscription Cycling TV)
(Available in USA and Canada)
(10:00am EEST)
(9:00am CET)
(3:00am U.S. Eastern)
As Live Repeat post-race

Links to come as available


(Eurosport live stream)
(11:00am EEST)
(10:00am CET)
(4:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(TRT Turkey livestream)
(--)
(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour of Turkey online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site updates

- More tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2015 www.cyclingfans.com

 

2014 Tour of Turkey Stage Profiles

Tour of Turkey Stage 1 Profile

Tour of Turkey Stage 2 Profile

Tour of Turkey Stage 3 Profile

Tour of Turkey Stage 4 Profile

Tour of Turkey Stage 5 Profile

Tour of Turkey Stage 6 Profile

Tour of Turkey Stage 7 Profile

Tour of Turkey Stage 8 Profile

Tour of Turkey Photos

(coming)

Tour of Turkey Videos

(coming)

Notes from the 2014 Tour of Turkey

- Official updates LIVE here.

- LIVE video here.  (English, CTV subscription)

- LIVE video here.  (Turkish, TRT)  - race recap first

- Expected LIVE video soon here and here.  (Turkish, TRT) - previous day recap first

- Sunday's Tour of Turkey Stage 8 departs Istanbul at 11:35am EEST (local) (10:35am CET or 4:35am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Istanbul at around 2:15pm EEST (local) (1:15pm CET or 7:15am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around 1:00pm EEST (local) (12:00pm CET or 6:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos: Stage 6

- Stage 7 route map, profile and more info here.

- Saturday's Tour of Turkey Stage 7 departs Kusadasi at 10:45am EEST (local) (9:45am CET or 3:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Izmir at around 1:48pm EEST (local) (12:48pm CET or 6:48am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around 1:00pm EEST (local) (12:00pm CET or 6:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos: Stage 5

- Stage 6 route map, profile and more info here.

- Friday's Tour of Turkey Stage 6 departs Bodrum at 11:40am EEST (local) (10:40am CET or 4:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Selcuk at around 4:23pm EEST (local) (3:23pm CET or 9:23am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around 3:00pm EEST (local) (2:00pm CET or 8:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos: Stage 4

- Stage 5 route map, profile and more info here.

- Thursday's Tour of Turkey Stage 5 departs Marmaris at 11:20am EEST (local) (10:20am CET or 4:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Bodrum (Turgutreis) at around 3:48pm EEST (local) (2:48pm CET or 8:48am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around 2:45pm EEST (local) (1:45pm CET or 7:45am U.S. Eastern).

- Stage 4 route map, profile and more info here.

- Photos: Stage 3

- News: Stage 4 has been neutralized due to a massive crash in the peloton...

- Wednesday's Tour of Turkey Stage 4 departs Fethiye at 1:00pm EEST (local) (12:00pm CET or 6:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Marmaris at around 4:14pm EEST (local) (3:14pm CET or 9:14am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around 3:00pm EEST (local) (2:00pm CET or 8:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos: Stage 2

- Stage 3 route map, profile and more info here.

- Tuesday's Tour of Turkey Stage 3 departs Finike at 10:55am EEST (local) (9:55am CET or 3:55am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Elmali at around 4:20pm EEST (local) (3:20pm CET or 9:20am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around 3:00pm EEST (local) (2:00pm CET or 8:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos: Stage 1

- Stage 2 route map, profile, time schedule and more info here.

- Monday's Tour of Turkey Stage 2 departs Alanya at 10:50am EEST (local) (9:50am CET or 3:50am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Kemer at around 2:54pm EEST (local) (1:54pm CET or 7:54am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around 1:00pm EEST (local) (12:00pm CET or 6:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Note that Cycling TV will have Tour of Turkey live coverage. The subscription includes As Live Replay. Details at right.

- Stage 1 route map, profile, time schedule and more info here.

- Natnael Berhane (Europcar) was declared winner of the 2013 Tour of Turkey following the disqualification of Mustafa Sayar for doping.  Riders expected on the start line include: Cavendish, Greipel, Petacchi, Bos, Guardini, Viviani, Renshaw, Bol, Brown, Modolo, Boeckmans, Henderson, Steegmans, Paolini, Aramendia, Sanchez L.L., Rebellin, Bazzana, De Maar, Frattini, Napolitano, Chicchi, Cobo,...

- Sunday's Tour of Turkey Stage 1 departs Alanya at 11:40am EEST (local) (10:40am CET or 4:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Alanya at around 2:54pm EEST (local) (1:54pm CET or 7:54am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around 1:00pm EEST (local) (12:00pm CET or 6:00am U.S. Eastern).