2015 Tour de Romandie LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2015 Tour de Romandie Live Online Coverage Guide -


Sometimes riders have to deal with winter conditions, such as in the 2013 edition of the Tour de Romandie.
photo courtesy Tour de Romandie

Tour de Romandie Stage 6 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Tour of Turkey LIVE
Also on today: Tour de Yorkshire LIVE
Starts May 9: Giro d'Italia LIVE

 

- Photos: Tour de Romandie Photos

- Videos: Tour de Romandie Videos

- Results: Tour de Romandie Results


- Stage 6 TT Start Order and Times here.

- Stage route maps, profiles and video flyovers here.

- Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)  Leaderboard LIVE here.

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch, Sporza) - LIVE video here.  (Spanish, TDP)

- More feeds to come...

- Sunday's Tour de Romandie Stage 6, a 17.3 km Individual Time Trial at Lausanne, gets underway at 12:14pm CET (6:14am U.S. Eastern) with the departure of the first rider.  Start Order and Times hereTour de Romandie live video streaming should get underway at around 1:45pm CET (7:45am U.S. Eastern).

- Thibaut Pinot (FDJ) won Stage 5.  Ilnur Zakarin (Katusha) is new leader on general classification.

- Saturday's Tour de Romandie Stage 5 departs Fribourg at 12:40pm CET (6:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Champex-Lac at around 5:16pm CET (11:16am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Romandie live video streaming should get underway at around 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Stefan Kueng (BMC) won Stage 4.  Michael Albasini (Orica-GreenEDGE) remains overall leader.

- Friday's Tour de Romandie Stage 4 departs La Neuveville at 1:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Fribourg at around 5:17pm CET (11:17am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Romandie live video streaming should get underway at around 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Overall leader Michael Albasini (Orica-GreenEDGE) won Stage 3.  It was his second consecutive victory of the race.

- Thursday's Tour de Romandie Stage 3 departs Moutier at 1:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Porrentruy at around 5:18pm CET (11:18am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Romandie live video streaming should get underway at around 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Michael Albasini (Orica-GreenEDGE) won Stage 2 and is new leader on G.C.

- Wednesday's Tour de Romandie Stage 2 departs Apples at 1:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Saint-Imier at around 5:17pm CET (11:17am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Romandie live video streaming should get underway at around 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Team Sky won the Stage 1 Team Time Trial, placing Geraint Thomas into the overall race lead.

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Chris Froome (Sky Procycling) won the 2014 Tour de Romandie.

- Tuesday's Tour de Romandie Stage 1, a 19.2 km Team Time Trial from Le Sentier to Juraparc, gets underway at 3:45pm CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern) with the departure of the first team.  Start Order and Times to come.  Tour de Romandie live video streaming should get underway at around 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Organizers have unveiled the route for the 2015 Tour de Romandie (April 28-May 3).  The race will get underway with a team time trial.  More here and here.


Chris Froome HD action profile
Copyright © 2013 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- The 2015 Tour de Romandie is being held April 28-May 3.

- For the 11th consecutive year, you can follow Tour de Romandie live on cyclingfans.com.

 

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2015 Tour de Romandie.

2015 Tour de Romandie LIVE
April 28-May 3, Switzerland
Official Website
Start List

Stage 6 starts at 12:14pm CET
(6:14am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:15pm CET
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 1:45pm CET
(7:45am U.S. Eastern)


Lausanne

 Lausanne weather


Tour de Romandie Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Sporza livestream)
(2:00pm CET)
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(TDP live stream)
(geo-restricted?)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(Sky Sports live stream)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Zwei livestream)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(beIN Sports)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour de Romandie online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site updates
(auto-translated)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2015 www.cyclingfans.com

 

2014 Tour de Romandie Stage Profiles

Tour de Romandie Prologue Profile

Tour de Romandie Stage 1 Profile

Tour de Romandie Stage 2 Profile

Tour de Romandie Stage 3 Profile

Tour de Romandie Stage 4 Profile

 

Tour de Romandie Photos


Michael Albasini (Orica-GreenEDGE) won Stage 1.
- Click for high resolution - more Tour de Romandie Photos -
photo Copyright © 2014 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Tour de Romandie Videos

(coming)

Notes from the 2014 Tour de Romandie

- Official updates LIVE here.  Leaderboard LIVE here.

- LIVE video here.  (Sporza, geo-restricted)

- Start Order and Times here.

- Sunday's Tour de Romandie Stage 5, an 18.5 km Individual Time Trial at Neuchatel, gets underway at 11:53am CET (5:53am U.S. Eastern) with the departure of the first rider.  Start Order and Times hereTour de Romandie live video streaming should get underway at around 1:30pm CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Saturday's Tour de Romandie Stage 4 departs Fribourg at 12:50pm CET (6:50am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Fribourg at around 5:20pm CET (11:20am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Romandie live video streaming should get underway at around 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Stage route maps, profiles and video flyovers here.

- Friday's Tour de Romandie Stage 3 departs Le Bouveret at 12:05pm CET (6:05am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Aigle at around 5:14pm CET (11:14am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Romandie live video streaming should get underway at around 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Thursday's Tour de Romandie Stage 2 departs Sion at 1:10pm CET (7:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Montreux at around 5:18pm CET (11:18am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Romandie live video streaming should get underway at around 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern).

- News: Due to snow, Stage 1 will depart Brigerbad instead of Ascona and will begin at 3:15pm CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern). The finish remains unchanged.

- Photos: Tour de Romandie Photos

- Wednesday's Tour de Romandie Stage 1 departs Ascona at 11:35am CET (5:35am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Sion at around 5:10pm CET (11:10am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Romandie live video streaming should get underway at around 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Leaderboard LIVE here.

- Prologue Start Order and Times here.

- Results:  2013 Tour de Romandie Final Stage Results

- Chris Froome (Sky) won the 2013 Tour de Romandie and he is back to defend.  Other riders expected on the start line include: Costa, Porte, Kwiatkowski, Nibali, van Garderen, Uran, Kittel, Martin T., Peraud, Talansky, Voigt, Atapuma, Roche, Appollonio, Bouet, Nizzolo, Albasini, Ten Dam, Danielson, Ferrari, Basso, Moser, Pinot, Elissonde, Mourey, Brajkovic, Fuglsang, Iglinskiy M., Westra, Voeckler, Frank,...  Provisional start list here.

- Tuesday's Tour de Romandie Prologue, a 5.57km Individual Time Trial at Ascona, gets underway at 2:43pm CET (8:43am U.S. Eastern) with the departure of the first rider.  Tour de Romandie live video streaming should get underway at around 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern).


Chris Froome HD action profile
Copyright © 2013 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com


(auto-translated)