2015 Tour of Alberta LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2015 Tour of Alberta Live Online Coverage Guide -

Stage 6 Profile

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Vuelta a Espana LIVE

 

- Videos:  Tour of Alberta videos


- Stage 6 map, profile and info here.

- LIVE video here. (English, SportsNet, Canada)

- LIVE video here. (English, SportsNet, Canada)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Monday's Tour of Alberta Stage 6 (Delta Airlines stage) departs Edmonton at 12:50pm MDT and is expected at the finish at Edmonton at around 3:47pm MDTTour of Alberta live streaming video should get underway at around *2pm MDT.  *Online stream, not live on TV.  Likely geo-restricted feeds only.

- Stage 5 map, profile and info here.

- Lasse Norman Hansen (Cannondale-Garmin) won Stage 5. Bauke Mollema (Trek Factory Racing) remains overall leader.

- Sunday's Tour of Alberta Stage 5 (Hotello by Pomeroy stage) departs Edson at 10:35am MDT and is expected at the finish at Spruce Grove at around 3:40pm MDTTour of Alberta live streaming video should get underway at around *2pm MDT.  *Online stream, not live on TV.  Likely geo-restricted feeds only.

- Stage 4 map, profile and info here.

- Tom Jelte Slagter (Cannondale-Garmin) won Stage 4, his second consecutive stage victory.  Bauke Mollema (Trek Factory Racing) remains leader on G.C.

- Saturday's Tour of Alberta Stage 4 (Edmonton International Airport stage) departs Jasper at 11:30am MDT and is expected at the finish at Marmot Basin at around 3:31pm MDTTour of Alberta live streaming video should get underway at around *2pm MDT.  *Online stream, not live on TV.

- Stage 3 map, profile and info here.

- Tom Jelte Slagter (Cannondale-Garmin) won Stage 3.  Bauke Mollema (Trek Factory Racing) is back in the lead in the general classification.

- Friday's Tour of Alberta Stage 3 departs Grande Cache at 10:10am MDT and is expected at the finish at Jasper National Park at around 2:37pm MDTTour of Alberta live streaming video should get underway at around 1pm MDT.

- Stage 2 map, profile and info here.

- Michael Matthews (Orica-GreenEDGE) won Stage 2 and took over the lead in the general classification.

- Thursday's Tour of Alberta Stage 2 (Subway Stage 2) departs Grand Prairie at 11:40am MDT and is expected at the finish at Grand Prairie at around 3:48pm MDTTour of Alberta live streaming video should get underway at around 2pm MDT.

- Stage 1 map, profile and info here.

- Trek Factory Racing won the TTT ahead of Orica-GreenEDGE and Team Katusha.  Bauke Mollema (Trek Factory Racing) is first overall leader.

- 2015 teams here.

- Note that not all stages will be broadcast live; some are on tape-delay only.

- Wednesday's Tour of Alberta Stage 1, a 19.6 km Team Time Trial at Grand Prairie, gets underway at 6:15pm MDTTour of Alberta live streaming video may be available from the start.  Note that Canada's Sportsnet One TV is scheduled to show full live coverage.

- Daryl Impey (Orica-GreenEDGE) won the 2014 Tour of Alberta.

- The 2015 Tour of Alberta is being held September 2-7.

- CN reports that the Tour of Alberta will visit the Rocky Mountains for the first time in 2015.  More here.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2015 Tour of Alberta.

2015 Tour of Alberta LIVE
September 2-7, Canada
Official Website
Start List

Stage 6 starts at 12:50pm MDT
(2:50pm U.S. Eastern)
(20:50pm CET)

Finish at around 3:47pm MDT
(5:47pm U.S. Eastern)
(23:47pm CET)

Live video from *2:00pm MDT
(*4:00pm U.S. Eastern)
(*22:00pm CET)


Edmonton

 Edmonton weather


Tour of Alberta Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Sportsnet Canada livestream)

(watch online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:


(Cyclingnews ticker)

Official site updates

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2015 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Tour of Alberta Stage Profiles

(coming)

Tour of Alberta Photos

(coming)

Tour of Alberta Results

(coming)

 


(Eurosport live stream)
Alternative
Alternative