2014 Roma Maxima LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2014 Roma Maxima Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on Sunday: Paris-Nice LIVE

 

- Photos: Roma Maxima Photos

- Videos: Roma Maxima Videos

- Results: Roma Maxima Results


- LIVE video here.  (English)

- Text updates LIVE here.

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Map, profile and info here.

- We should have Roma Maxima photos and videos after the race...

- Blel Kadri (Ag2r-La Mondiale) won the 2013 edition.  2014 start list to come...

- Sunday's Roma Maxima departs Rome at 10:25am CET (5:25am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Rome at around 3:18pm CET (10:18am U.S. Eastern).  Roma Maxima live streaming video is expected from around 1:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern).

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2014 Roma Maxima (formerly Giro del Lazio).

2014 Roma Maxima LIVE
March 9, Italy
Official Website
Start List (coming)

Race starts at 10:25am CET
(5:25am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:18pm CET
(10:18am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 1:45pm CET
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)


Rome

 Rome weather


Roma Maxima Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(English, Eurosport live stream)
(1:45 CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2 live stream)
(geo-restricted)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Roma Maxima online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official updates

- More tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2014 www.cyclingfans.com