2014 Le Samyn LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2014 GP Le Samyn Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos:  Le Samyn Videos


- LIVE video here.  (English, CTV subscription, USA)

- LIVE video here.  (French, RTBF)

- More feeds to come...

- Live ticker announced here.

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Men's race info here.  Women's race info here.

- Note that there is also a women's race, Le Samyn des Dames.  We hope to have videos for both the men's and women's races.

- Alexey Tsatevich (Katusha) won the 2013 edition and is back to defend.  Other riders expected on the start line include: Ciolek, Devolder, Bouhanni, De Gendt, Hutarovich, Chavanel Séb., Henderson, Vanendert D., Velits M., Chainel, Feillu R., Beppu, ...  Full start list here.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2014 GP Le Samyn.

2014 GP Le Samyn LIVE
March 5, Belgium
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Race starts at 12:00pm CET
(6:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:49pm CET
(10:49am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:40pm CET
(8:40am U.S. Eastern)


Quaregnon

 Dour weather


GP Le Samyn Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 
(English, Subscription Cycling TV)
(commentators: Anthony McCrossan & Magnus Backstedt)
(includes post-race replay)
(Available in U.S.A.)
(2:40pm CET)
(8:40am U.S. Eastern)

Links to come as available


(RTBF livestream, en direct)
(2:40pm CET)
(8:40am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Eurosport 2 live stream)
(2:45pm CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch GP Le Samyn online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:


(Sportwereld)
(tickers to come)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2014 www.cyclingfans.com