2019 Le Samyn Videos

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- 2019 Le Samyn videos from a variety of sources will be listed here throughout the race, as available.
- See also:  Le Samyn LIVE - Le Samyn Results - Le Samyn Photos -
NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

2019 Le Samyn (Tuesday, March 5) Source
 Extended Highlights - 2019 GP Samyn (English, 10:22) Eurosport
 Brief highlights of the Women's GP Samyn (Dutch, 01:26) Sporza
 Final kilometer (Eurosport, English, 01:52) Eurosport
 Hard crash with several riders in GP Samyn (Dutch, 01:03) Sporza
 Highlights of the 2019 Le Samyn (French, 04:47) Rtbf
 Interview with the race winner (French, 02:01) Sporza
 Final 2 kilometers (Dutch, 04:47) Sporza
 GP Samyn - The triple for Niki Terpstra? (French, 02:30) TeleMB
 GP Samyn - The 50th edition is this Tuesday, March 5th (French, 04:13) TeleMB


2018 Le Samyn Videos (Tuesday, February 27) Source
 Interview with the race winner, Niki Terpstra (English, 03:03) Cycling Pro Net
 Philippe Gilbert post race interview (French, 01:43) TeleMB
 Le Samyn Race Report (French, 02:04) TeleMB
 Le Samyn Highlights (Dutch, 02:06) Sporza
 Highlights of the 2018 Le Samyn (Dutch, 02:34) VTM
 Brief interview with the winner (Dutch, 0:54) VTMStadion
 Race Finish - Le Samyn 2018 (Spanish, 01:09) Eurosport
 Highlights of Le Samyn 2018 (French, 02:34) -may be geo-restricted Rtbf
 Finish of Le Samyn 2018 (French, 02:05) -may be geo-restricted Rtbf
 Philippe Gilbert has problems with his new bike (Dutch, 0:57) VTM
 Multiple riders crash at the back of the peloton (Ambient sound, 0:48) VTM
 Race Teaser - Le Samyn 2018 (Music, 01:33)  Napoleon Games Cup
 Guillaume Van Keirsbulck and Wanty–Groupe Gobert are ready for Le Samyn (French, 02:06) TeleMB


2017 Le Samyn Videos (Wednesday, March 1)
 Interview with the race winner, Guillaume van Keirsbulck (English, 03:12) Cycling Pro Net
 GP Samyn Highlights (French, 01:40) TeleMB
 Final kilometer (English, 02:09) Eurosport
 Highlights of the 2017 Le Samyn (Dutch, 02:11) Vtm
 Interview with the race winner (Dutch, 02:15) Vtm
 Scenes from the race start (Ambient sound, 01:44) TeleMB
 Grand Prix Samyn 2017: who will succeed Nikki Terpstra? (Dutch, 01:56) TeleMB
 Race Preview - 2017 GP Samyn (Music, 0:42) VTM


2016 Le Samyn Videos (Wednesday, March 2)
 As Live Replay (English, CTV subscription)  Cycling TV
 Interview with the Race Winner (Dutch, 0:56) Vtm
 Race Highlights - 2016 Le Samyn (Dutch, 01:31) Vtm
 Race Highlights - 2016 Le Samyn (French, 01:56) Rtbf
 Winds and rain dampen Gediminas Bagdonas's breakaway attempt (Dutch, 0:23) Vtm
 Philippe Gilbert is ready for the GP Samyn (Dutch, 01:07) Vtm


2015 Le Samyn Videos - Wednesday March 4th
 As Live Replay (English, CTV subscription)   CyclingTV
 Highlights (French, 03:23) Telemb
 Le Samyn race recap (English, 02:24) CyclingTV
 Interview with the race winner (French, 01:30) Sporza
 Post race interview with Meersman (French, 01:30) Sporza
 Thomas De Gendt throws in the towel on his breakaway (0:24) Sporza
 Highlights of Le Samyn (English, 02:24)  - May be geo-restricted Universal Sports
 Men's Le Samyn final 1.5 kilometers (04:01) Sporza
 Women's Le Samyn final sprint (01:04) Sporza
 Atmosphere in Quaregnon for the start of the Grand Prix Samyn (French, 02:25) Telemb
 A look at some of the grueling pavement (0:28) Alfonso Blanco Criado


- See also:  2014 Le Samyn Videos