2016 Giro del Trentino LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, Stage Profiles

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2016 Giro del Trentino Live Online Coverage Guide -


Giro del Trentino LIVE
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Tour of Croatia LIVE
On Sunday: Liege-Bastogne-Liege LIVE

 

- This race is on in English on Cycling TV and a subscription includes On Demand replay.  (Details at right)

- Videos: Giro del Trentino Videos

- Results: Giro del Trentino Results


- Tanel Kangert (Astana) won Stage 4.  Mikel Landa (Team Sky) wins the 2016 Giro del Trentino.

- During the stage, Text/photo updates LIVE here.

- LIVE video here.  (English, Subscription Cycling TV)

- LIVE video here. (Rai Sport, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (L'Equipe, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here. (English, Laola1.tv)

- Stage 4 route map, profile, time schedule, GPS and more info here.

- Tanel Kangert (Astana) won Stage 3.  Mikel Landa (Team Sky) retained the overall lead.

- Friday's Giro del Trentino Stage 4 departs Malè at 12:15pm CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Cles at around 4:17pm CET (10:17am U.S. Eastern)Giro del Trentino live video streaming should get underway at around 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Stage 3 route map, profile, time schedule, GPS and more info here.

- Thursday's Giro del Trentino Stage 3 departs Sillian at 10:50am CET (4:50am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Mezzolombardo at around 4:15pm CET (10:15am U.S. Eastern)Giro del Trentino live video streaming should get underway at around 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Mikel Landa (Team Sky) won Stage 2 and is new leader in the general classification.

- Stage 2 route map, profile, time schedule, GPS and more info here.

- Wednesday's Giro del Trentino Stage 2 departs Arco at 8:45am CET (2:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Anras at around 2:15pm CET (8:15am U.S. Eastern)Giro del Trentino live video streaming should get underway at around 1:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Astana Pro Team won the Stage 1 Team Time Trial, putting Valerio Agnoli into the leader jersey.

- Official Start List here.

- Stage 1 route map, profile, time schedule, GPS and more info here.

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Photos: Giro del Trentino Photos

- Richie Porte (Team Sky) won the 2015 Giro del Trentino.

- Tuesday's Giro del Trentino Stage 1, a 12.1km Team Time Trial from Riva del Garda to Torbole, gets underway at 3:05pm CET (9:05am U.S. Eastern) with the departure of the first team.  Start Order and Times to come...

- The 2016 Giro del Trentino is being held April 19-22.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2016 Giro del Trentino (Tour du Trentin en direct).

2016 Giro del Trentino LIVE
April 19-22, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 4 starts at 12:15pm CET
(6:15am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:17pm CET
(10:17pm U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:00pm CET
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)


Malè

 Cles weather


Giro del Trentino Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 
(Available USA and Canada)
(CTV Subscription)
(Commentator: Marty Macdonald)
(includes As Live replay)
(1:00pm CET)
(7:00am U.S. Eastern)

Links to come as available


(Rai Sport 2 live stream)
(geo-restricted)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Bike Channel live stream)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Giro del Trentino online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site updates

- More tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2016 www.cyclingfans.com

 

2016 Giro del Trentino Photos


Mikel Landa (Team Sky) wins Stage 2.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2016 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com
- WATCH Stage 2 official highlights - more Giro del Trentino videos -


Mikel Landa (Sky) is new overall leader following his victory on Stage 2.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2016 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com
- WATCH Stage 2 interview with Mikel Landa - more Giro del Trentino videos -

Giro del Trentino Stage 3 Profile


Astana Pro Team won the Stage 1 Team Time Trial.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2016 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com
- WATCH Stage 1 official highlights - more Giro del Trentino videos -


Valerio Agnoli (Astana Pro Team) is first overall leader following his team's victory in the Stage 1 TTT.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2016 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com
- WATCH Stage 1 interview with race leader Valerio Agnoli - more Giro del Trentino videos -

Notes from the 2014 Giro del Trentino

- Official updates LIVE here.

- There is no live stream for the 2015 Giro del Trentino.

- Porte and Aru to clash at the Giro del Trentino.  (Cyclingnews)

- The 2015 Giro del Trentino is being held April 21-24.  Details to come.

- Stage 4 route map, profile, time schedule, GPS and more info here.

- Friday's Giro del Trentino Stage 4 departs Val Daone at 11:00am CET (5:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Monte Bondone (Trento) at around 3:36pm CET (9:36am U.S. Eastern)Giro del Trentino live streaming video is unfortunately not expected in 2014.

- Stage 3 route map, profile, time schedule, GPS and more info here.

- Thursday's Giro del Trentino Stage 3 departs Mori at 10:30am CET (4:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Roncone (loc. Pozza) at around 3:21pm CET (9:21am U.S. Eastern).

- Stage 2 route map, profile, time schedule, GPS and more info here.

- Wednesday's Giro del Trentino Stage 2 departs Limone sul Garda at 9:50am CET (3:50am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at San Giacomo di Brentonico at around 2:10pm CET (8:10am U.S. Eastern).

- Start Order and Times for the Stage 1 Team Time Trial here.

- Stage 1 route map, profile, time schedule, GPS and more info here.

- Results:  2013 Giro del Trentino final stage results

- Photos:  Giro del Trentino photostream


Cadel Evans HD action profile
Copyright © 2013 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Vincenzo Nibali won the 2013 Giro del Trentino but is not back to defend.  Riders expected on the start line include:  Evans, Wiggins, Scarponi, Anton, Pozzovivo, Bouet, Kadri, Dowsett, Malori, Visconti, Basso, Caruso, Moser, Bookwalter, Oss, Zabel, Pellizotti, Duarte, Duque, Pantano, Machado, Benedetti, Camano,...  Full start list here.

- Tuesday's Giro del Trentino Stage 1, a 14.3km Team Time Trial from Riva del Garda to Arco, gets underway at 3:15pm CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern) with the departure of the first team.

 

Giro del Trentino Stage Profiles

(coming)

2014 Giro del Trentino Stage Profiles

Giro del Trentino Stage 1 Profile

Giro del Trentino Stage 2 Profile

Giro del Trentino Stage 3 Profile

Giro del Trentino Stage 4 Profile

Giro del Trentino Photos


Race leader Cadel Evans (BMC Racing) won Stage 3 at Roncone, increasing his lead in the general classification.
- Click for high resolution - More Giro del Trentino Photos -
photo Copyright © 2014 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


BMC Racing won the Stage 1 TTT
- Click for high resolution - More Giro del Trentino Photos -
photo Copyright © 2014 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com