2017 Four Days of Dunkirk/4 Jours de Dunkerque LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, Stage Profiles

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2017 4 Days of Dunkirk Live Online Coverage Guide -


Four Days of Dunkirk LIVE
photo Copyright © 2003 Pete Geyer/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today:  Giro d'Italia LIVE
Starts Sunday: Tour of California LIVE

 

- Ticker LIVE here.

- LIVE video here.  (Weo, French)

- LIVE video here.  (Corsaire tv, French)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Videos:  Four Days of Dunkirk Videos

- Results: Four Days of Dunkirk Results


- Provisional Start List here.

- Stage maps, detailed itineraries and more info here.

- Sylvain Chavanel (Direct Energie) won Stage 4 and took over the race lead.

- News: Benjamin Thomas denies sprinters to claim stage 3 in 4 Days of Dunkirk. (Cyclingnews) - Debusschere retains race lead.

- Benjamin Thomas (Armée de Terre) won Stage 3 ahead of Niccolo Bonifazio and Arnaud Démare.  Jens Debusschere (Lotto-Soudal) retained the overall race lead.

- News: Demare takes out stage 2 in 4 Days of Dunkirk. (Cyclingnews) - Debusschere keeps race lead with second in the sprint.

- Arnaud Démare (FDJ) won Stage 2 ahead of Jens Debusschere and Rudy Barbier.  Jens Debusschere (Lotto-Soudal) remains overall leader.

- Jens Debusschere (Lotto-Soudal) won Stage 1 and is first leader in the general classification.

- News: Haussler to return at 4 Jours de Dunkerque for season debut. (Cyclingnews) - Australian finally recovered from knee injury after months out.

Bryan Coquard (Direct Energie) won the 2016 Four Days of Dunkirk.

- Tuesday's 4 Days of Dunkirk Stage 1 departs Dunkerque at 11:45am CET (5:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Iwuy at around 4:40pm CET (10:40am U.S. Eastern).  Four Days of Dunkirk live video streaming should get underway at around 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2017 Four Days of Dunkirk is being held May 9-14.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2017 Quatre Jours de Dunkerque/Tour du Nord-pas-de-Calais (4 Jours de Dunkerque en direct).

2017 4 Jours de Dunkerque LIVE
May 9-14, France
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Stage 6 starts at 12:25pm CET
(6:25am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:34pm CET
(10:34am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:30pm CET
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)


Dunkirk

 Dunkerque weather


4 Days of Dunkirk Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Weo.fr livestream, francais en direct)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)


(Eurosport live stream)
(--)
(--)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch 4 Days of Dunkirk online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

La Voix du Nord

- More tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2017 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Four Days of Dunkirk Stage Profiles

(coming)

Four Days of Dunkirk Videos

(coming)

Four Days of Dunkirk Photos

(coming)

Notes from the 2016 4 Jours de Dunkerque

- Kenny Dehaes (Wanty-Groupe Gobert) won Stage 5.  Bryan Coquard (Direct Energie) wins the 2016 Four Days of Dunkirk.

- Ticker LIVE here.

- LIVE video here.  (English, Subscription Cycling TV)

- LIVE video here.  (French, Weo)  - LIVE video here.  (French, Corsaire tv)

- Sunday's 4 Days of Dunkirk Stage 5 departs Hondschoote at 12:45pm CET (6:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Dunkerque at around 4:50pm CET (10:50am U.S. Eastern).  Four Days of Dunkirk live video streaming should get underway at around 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Xandro Meurisse (Crelan-Vastgoedservice) won Stage 4.  Bryan Coquard (Direct Energie) remains overall leader.

- Saturday's 4 Days of Dunkirk Stage 4 departs Audruicq at 12:15pm CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Cassel at around 5:00pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern).  Four Days of Dunkirk live video streaming should get underway at around 3:15pm CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern).

- Three for three as race leader Bryan Coquard (Direct Energie) won Stage 3.

- Friday's 4 Days of Dunkirk Stage 3 departs Béthune at 12:20pm CET (6:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Saint Pol sur Ternoise at around 4:30pm CET (10:30am U.S. Eastern).  Four Days of Dunkirk live video streaming should get underway at around 3:15pm CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern).

- Race leader Bryan Coquard (Direct Energie) won Stage 2, his second consecutive stage victory.

- Thursday's 4 Days of Dunkirk Stage 2 departs Aniche at 12:20pm CET (6:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Aniche at around 5:00pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern).  Four Days of Dunkirk live video streaming should get underway at around 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Bryan Coquard (Direct Energie) won Stage 1 and is first leader in the general classification.

- Wednesday's 4 Days of Dunkirk Stage 1 departs Dunkerque at 12:15pm CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Gravelines at around 5:00pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern).  Four Days of Dunkirk live video streaming should get underway at around 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2016 Four Days of Dunkirk is being held May 4-8.

- This race is on in English on Cycling TV and a subscription includes On Demand replay.  (Details at right)


(Available USA and Canada)
(CTV Subscription)
(includes As Live replay)
(Commentator: Marty Macdonald)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)

 

Notes from the 2015 4 Jours de Dunkerque

- Ticker LIVE here.

- LIVE video here.  (French, Weo)

- More feeds to come...

- Sunday's 4 Days of Dunkirk Stage 5 departs Cappelle la Grande at 12:45pm CET (6:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Dunkerque at around 5:04pm CET (11:04am U.S. Eastern).  Four Days of Dunkirk live video streaming should get underway at around 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Omar Fraile won Stage 4.  Ignatas Konovalovas is new race leader.

- Saturday's 4 Days of Dunkirk Stage 4 departs Base de loisirs EOLYS (Lestrem) at 12:15pm CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Cassel at around 5:00pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern).  Four Days of Dunkirk live video streaming should get underway at around 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Friday's 4 Days of Dunkirk Stage 3 departs Barlin at 12:45pm CET (6:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Saint Omer at around 5:12pm CET (11:12am U.S. Eastern).  Four Days of Dunkirk live video streaming should get underway at around 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Jonas Ahlstrand (Cofidis) won Stage 2.  Bryan Coquard (Eurosport) remains leader on G.C.

- Thursday's 4 Days of Dunkirk Stage 2 departs Fontaine au Pire at 12:15pm CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Maubeuge at around 4:45pm CET (10:45am U.S. Eastern).  Four Days of Dunkirk live video streaming should get underway at around 3:15pm CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern).

- Bryan Coquard (Europcar) won Stage 1 and is first race leader.

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Arnaud Demare (FDJ) won the 2014 Four Days of Dunkirk, successfully defending his 2013 title.

- Wednesday's 4 Days of Dunkirk Stage 1 departs Dunkerque at 12:15pm CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Orchies at around 4:48pm CET (10:48am U.S. Eastern).  Four Days of Dunkirk live video streaming should get underway at around 3:15pm CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern).

- The 4 Days of Dunkirk are being held May 6-10.