2014 Criterium International LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2014 Criterium International Live Online Coverage Guide -


Corsica: it's all about the sea and the mountains
photo Copyright © 2013 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

Stage 3 Profile (Sunday stage)

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Coppi e Bartali LIVE
Also on today: Volta a Catalunya LIVE
Also on today: Gent-Wevelgem LIVE

 

- Frank Schleck was happy with his form at the 2014 CI.  More here.  (April 1, 2014)

- Jean-Christophe Péraud won the 2014 Criterium International, the first stage race victory of his career.  More here.  (March 31, 2014)

- Videos: Criterium International Videos

- Results: Criterium International Results


- Official text/photo updates LIVE here.

- LIVE video here.  (French, geo-restricted)

- More feeds to come...

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Stage 3 map, profile and info here.

- Vincenzo Nibali will not race the 2014 Criterium International.  More here.

- Results:  2013 Criterium International Stage 3 Results

- Photos:  Hi-Res 2013 Stage 3 Porto Vecchio Time Trial

- Chris Froome (Team Sky) won the 2013 Criterium International but is not back to defend.  In fact, Team Sky will not be participating in the 2014 Criterium International.

- Sunday's (March 30) Criterium International Stage 3 departs Porto Vecchio at 11:45am CET (5:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Col de l’Ospedale at around 4:48pm CET (10:48am U.S. Eastern).  Criterium International live streaming video is scheduled to get underway at around 3:20pm CET (9:20am U.S. Eastern).

- For the TENTH consecutive year, you can follow the Criterium International live on cyclingfans.com.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2014 Criterium International.

2014 Criterium International LIVE
March 29-30, France
Official Website
Start List

Stage 3 starts at 11:45am CET
(5:45am U.S. Eastern)

Stage 3 finish at around 4:48pm CET
(10:48am U.S. Eastern)

Live video for Stage 3 only (Sunday, March 30)
(3:20pm CET)
(9:20am U.S. Eastern)


Porto-Vecchio

 Porto-Vecchio weather


Criterium International Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport 2 live stream)
(3:30pm CET Sunday)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern Sunday)
Alternative
Alternative


(France3.fr livestream en direct)
(3:20pm CET Sunday)
(9:20am U.S. Eastern Sunday)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Criterium International online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Tickers to come if available

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2014 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Criterium International Stage Profiles

Stage 1 Profile

Stage 2 Profile

Stage 3 Profile

Criterium International Photos

(coming)