2019 ZLM Tour LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- ZLM Tour Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Tour de Suisse LIVE
Also on today: Tour of Slovenia LIVE
--

 

- Videos:  ZLM Tour Videos.

- LIVE video here.  (English, GCN)

- LIVE video here.  (L1 Limburg)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Start List here.

- 2019 ZLM Tour stage schedule/times:

Prologue - Wednesday, June 19
Start at 18:00 CET, 12:00pm ET
Finish at 20:30 CET, 2:30pm ET

Stage 1 - Thursday, June 20
Start at 11:15 CET, 5:15am ET
Finish at 16:01 CET, 10:01am ET

Stage 2 - Friday, June 21
Start at 13:00 CET, 7:00am ET
Finish at 17:22 CET, 11:22am ET

Stage 3 - Saturday, June 22
Start at 12:30 CET, 6:30am ET
Finish at 16:46 CET, 10:46am ET

Stage 4 - Sunday, June 23
Start at 12:30 CET, 6:30am ET
Finish at 16:49 CET, 10:49am ET

- The 2019 ZLM Tour is being held June 19-23.  The final stage only will be streamed live online.

- Results: ZLM Tour Results (coming).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- This race was formerly known as "Ster ZLM Tour" or "Ster ZLM Toer GP Jan van Heeswijk".

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2019 ZLM Tour.

2019 ZLM Tour LIVE
June 19-23, Netherlands
Official Website
Start List

Stage 4 starts at 12:30pm CET
(6:30am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:49pm CET
(10:49am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:00pm CET
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)

 Rijssen weather


ZLM Tour Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


LIVE stream
LIVE stream 2

- more links to come if available -

 

Live audio streaming:

(--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

- Tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2019 www.cyclingfans.com

 

 

ZLM Tour Profiles

(coming)

ZLM Tour Photos

(coming)

ZLM Tour Videos

(coming)