2014 Tre Valli Varesine LIVE


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- 2014 Tre Valli Varesine Live Online Coverage Guide -


 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Jens Voigt Hour Record LIVE


- LIVE video here.  (geo-restricted)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Kristijan Đurasek (Lampre-Merida) won the 2013 edition.

- The Tre Valli Varesine is part of the "Trittico Lombardo" (Lombardy Region Triptych), the other two races being the Coppa Agostoni and the Coppa Bernocchi.

- Rai 3 TV is broadcasting this race live.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2014 Tre Valli Varesine.

2014 Tre Valli Varesine LIVE
Italy, September 18
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Live video from 3:00pm CET
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)



Tre Valli Varesine Live Coverage

Live video streaming:


Links to come as available

(Rai Tre live stream)
(3:00pm CET)
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)

- more links to come -

(watch online)


Live audio streaming:


Live tickers:

(Ticker to come if available)


News and photos:

(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2014 www.cyclingfans.com


Tre Valli Varesine Photos


Tre Valli Varesine Results


Tre Valli Varesine Videos


David Veilleux (Europcar), pictured above as race leader in this year's Criterium du Dauphine TT, won the 2012 edition of Tre Valli Varesine.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2013 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

Notes from the 2013 edition

- LIVE video here.  (geo-restricted)

- David Veilleux (Europcar) won the 2012 edition but is not back to defend.  Riders expected on the start line include: Modolo, Rolland, Cunego, Ponzi, Gavazzi, Gasparotto, Pellizotti, Duque, ,...

- Filippo Pozzato (Lampre-Merida) won the 2013 Coppa Agostini on Wednesday while Sacha Modolo won Thursday's Coppa Bernocchi.

- Rai 3 TV is broadcasting this race live.  Thanks to Elaine S. for the tip.