2016 Binche-Chimay-Binche LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2016 Binche-Chimay-Binche Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Results: Binche-Chimay-Binche Results

- Videos: Binche-Chimay-Binche Videos


- Official Start List here.

- Arnaud Demare (FDJ) won the 2016 Binche-Chimay-Binche ahead of Zdenek Stybar and Jurgen Roelandts.

- LIVE video here.  (Rtbf, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch, Vtm)

- Ramon Sinkeldam (Giant-Alpecin) won the 2015 Binche-Chimay-Binche.

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Route map, profile and info here.

- Binche-Chimay-Binche is part of the Napoleon Games Cycling Cup series.

- This race is also known as the Memorial Frank Vandenbroucke because at the time of his death in 2009 VdB was the most recent winner (1996); the race was not held from 1997-2009.

- Tuesday's Binche-Chimay-Binche departs Binche at 12:45pm CET (6:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Binche at around 5:32pm CET (11:32am U.S. Eastern)Binche-Chimay-Binche live streaming video should get underway at around 3:40pm CET (9:40am U.S. Eastern).

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).


Official race poster

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2016 Binche-Chimay-Binche/Mémorial Frank Vandenbroucke (formerly Binche-Tournai-Binche).

2016 Binche-Chimay-Binche LIVE
October 4, Belgium
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 12:45pm CET
(6:45am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:32pm CET
(11:32am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:40pm CET
(9:40am U.S. Eastern)


Binche

 Binche weather


Binche-Chimay-Binche Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport live stream)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(RTBF livestream "en direct", French)
(3:40pm CET)
(9:40am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Binche-Chimay-Binche online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:

- Tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2016 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Binche-Chimay-Binche Results

(coming)

Binche-Chimay-Binche Videos

(coming)

Notes from the 2015 Binche-Chimay-Binche

- This race is also on in English on Cycling TV, LIVE and On Demand.  (more details at right)

- LIVE video here. (English, CTV subscription)

- LIVE video here. (French, RTBF, Belgium)

- Start List here.

- Route map, profile and info here.

- Zdenek Stybar won the 2014 Binche-Chimay-Binche and he is back to defend.

- Tuesday's Binche-Chimay-Binche departs Binche at 12:20pm CET (6:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Binche at around 5:07pm CET (11:07am U.S. Eastern)Binche-Chimay-Binche live streaming video should get underway at around 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).


2015 Official race poster


(Subscription Cycling TV)
(commentator: Marty Macdonald)
(Available in USA, CAN, BRA, CHL, CHN, JPN, MEX)
(Also includes As Live Repeat)
(3:00pm CET)
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)

 

Notes from the 2014 Binche-Chimay-Binche

- Video: As Live Repeat (Subscription Cycling TV)

- Video: Binche-Chimay-Binche Final 2 kilometers (Rtbf, French, 02:57)

- LIVE video here. (English, CTV, details at right)

- LIVE video here. (French, likely geo-restricted)

- Official Start List here.

- Route map, profile and info here.

- Riders expected on the start line include: Stybar, Terpstra, Boom, Vanmarcke, Degenkolb, Van Avermaet, Van Keirsbulck, De Gendt, Debusschere, Turgot, Hutarovich, Pauwels, Fenn, Engoulvent, Reza, Bol, De Kort, Hermans,...

- Reinardt Janse van Rensburg (Giant-Shimano) won the 2013 edition.  The 2014 start list will be available on Monday after the meeting of the directeurs sportifs.

- Tuesday's Binche-Chimay-Binche departs Binche at 12:30pm CET (6:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Binche at around 5:07pm CET (11:07am U.S. Eastern)Binche-Chimay-Binche live streaming video should get underway at around 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern).