2015 Tour de Langkawi Results


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- This page lists Tour de Langkawi results
See also:  Tour de Langkawi LIVE - Tour de Langkawi Videos -
NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).


2015: (Overall winner: Youcef Reguigui)

Stage (click stage for full results) Stage winner Overall leader
1. Langkawi/Langkawi (99.2 km) Andrea Guardini Andrea Guardini
2. Alor Setar/Sungai Petani (185 km) Andrea Guardini Andrea Guardini
3. Gerik/Tanah Merah (170 km) Caleb Ewan Caleb Ewan
4. Kota Bharu/Kuala Berang (165.4 km) Andrea Guardini Caleb Ewan
5. Kuala Terengganu/Kuantan (200 km) Joon Yong Seo Caleb Ewan
6. Maran/Karak (96.6 km) Caleb Ewan Caleb Ewan
7. Shah Alam/Bukit Fraser (Fraser's Hill) (180.8 km) Youcef Reguigui Youcef Reguigui
8. Kuala Kubu Bharu/Kuala Lumpur (96.1 km) Andrea Guardini Youcef Reguigui



(Tour de Langkawi Resultats)