2019 Setmana Ciclista Valenciana LIVE stream, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, Stage Profiles

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2019 Setmana Ciclista Valenciana Live Online Coverage Guide -

 
2019 Setmana Ciclista Valenciana Stage 3: Clara Koppenburg (WNT Rotor) wins Stage 3; she also took over the race lead.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2019 Anton Vos/Cor Vos/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Volta ao Algarve LIVE
Also on today: Ruta del Sol LIVE
On Saturday/Sunday: Cyclocross LIVE
Also on today: UAE Tour LIVE

 

- Videos:  Setmana Ciclista Valenciana Videos.

- Text/image updates LIVE here.

- LIVE video here.  (Spanish)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Results:  Setmana Ciclista Valenciana Results (coming).


- Art:  Setmana Ciclista Valenciana Art (coming).

- News: Koppenburg dreamt of victory the night before winning queen stage at Valenciana. (Cyclingnews) - WNT-Rotor climber wins atop Xorret de Cati.

- Results: Koppenburg wins atop Xorret de Cati. (Cyclingnews) - WNT-Rotor climber leads GC into final stage.

- Clara Koppenburg (WNT Rotor Pro Cycling) won Stage 3 and took over the lead on G.C.

- Expected LIVE video here.  (Spanish) - Due to technical difficulties, Stage 3 will NOT be live but will instead be available On Demand later in the day.

- Results: Lepisto wins stage 2. (Cyclingnews) - Trek-Segafredo take second consecutive win.

- Lotta Lepisto (Trek-Segafredo Women) won Stage 2.  Ruth Winder (Trek-Segafredo Women) remains overall leader.

- LIVE video here.  (Spanish)

- News: Winder sprints to first leader's jersey at Valenciana. (Cyclingnews) - Mixed emotions as Trek-Segafredo lose Worrack to broken collarbone.

- Results: Winder wins stage 1. (Cyclingnews) - Trek-Segafredo rider takes first leader's jersey.

- Ruth Winder (Trek-Segafredo Women) won Stage 1 and is first leader in the general classification.

- LIVE video here.  (Spanish)

- The 2019 Setmana Ciclista Valenciana is being held February 21-24.

- NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live streams and feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2019 Setmana Ciclista Valenciana.

2019 Setmana Ciclista Valenciana LIVE
February 21-24, Spain
Official Website
Start List

Stage 4 starts at 11:00am CET
(5:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 1:55pm CET
(7:55am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 12:00pm CET
(6:00am U.S. Eastern)

 weather


Setmana Ciclista Valenciana Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

Links to come as available

LIVE video
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Setmana Ciclista Valenciana online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official updates

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2019 www.cyclingfans.com

 


2019 Setmana Ciclista Valenciana Stage 2 Photos: Lotta Lepisto (Trek-Segafredo Women) wins Stage 2, the team's second consecutive stage victory.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2019 Anton Vos/Cor Vos/cyclingfans.com


Stage 2 winner Lotta Lepisto, left, with teammate and race leader Ruth Winder (Trek-Segafredo Women)
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2019 Anton Vos/Cor Vos/cyclingfans.com


2019 Setmana Ciclista Valenciana Stage 1 Photos: Ruth Winder (Trek-Segafredo Women) wins Stage 1.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2019 Anton Vos/Cor Vos/cyclingfans.com


Ruth Winder (Trek-Segafredo Women) is first overall leader following her victory on Stage 1.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2019 Anton Vos/Cor Vos/cyclingfans.com

Notes from the 2018 Setmana Ciclista Valenciana

- Official LIVE stream for the 2018 women's Setmana Ciclista Valenciana. The 2018 Setmana Ciclista Valenciana is being held in Spain from February 22 - 25.  The official site is here.

Race schedule:

Stage 1 - Thursday, February 22 - Rótova – Gandía / 120 km
Start at 14:00 CET, 8:00am ET
Finish at 17:12 CET, 11:12am ET

Stage 2 - Friday, February 23 - Castellón – Villareal / 116 km
Start at 14:00 CET, 8:00am ET
Finish at 17:09 CET, 11:09am ET

- News: Bastinelli wins stage 2 in Valencia. (Cyclingnews) - Canyon-SRAM hit by late crash.

Stage 3 - Saturday, February 24 - Sagunt – Valencia / 137 km
Start at 12:00 CET, 6:00am ET
Finish at 15:47 CET, 9:47am ET

Stage 4 - Sunday, February 25 - Benidorm – Benidorm / 119 km
Start at 11:00 CET, 5:00am ET
Finish at 14:12 CET, 8:12am ET