2015 La Classic Sud Ardeche and Valence Drome Classic LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


 

- LIVE video here.

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Start list for Sunday's Drome Classic here.

- Coverage should get underway at around *2:00pm CET (*8:00am U.S. Eastern).  *Website gives this time, French TV guide says 2:30pm, other sources say 2:15pm.

- The 2015 Les Boucles Drome Ardeche races are Saturday, February 28 (La Classic Sud-Ardeche-Souvenir Francis Delpech) and Sunday, March 1 (the Valence Drome Classic).  There will be live streams. (les courses seront en direct)  Official website here  -

Live streaming video: *2:00pm CET (*8:00am U.S. Eastern)


France


LIVE video streaming

LIVE video (coming)

 

Notes from the 2014 editions of La Classic Sud Ardeche and Valence Drome Classic

- LIVE video here.

- Expected LIVE video soon here and here.  (French, geo-restrictions unknown)

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Coverage should get underway at around 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern).

- The Start List for Saturday's Classic Sud-Ardeche is here.

- The 2014 Les Boucles Drome Ardeche races are Saturday, March 1 (La Classic Sud-Ardeche-Souvenir Francis Delpech) and Sunday, March 2 (the Valence Drome Classic).  There will be live streams. (les courses seront en direct)  Official website here  -


(Eurosport France livestream)
(Saturday: 4:15pm CET (10:15am U.S. Eastern))
(Sunday: 1:45pm CET (7:45am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative


(France3 live stream)
(Saturday: 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern))
(Sunday: -- CET (-- U.S. Eastern))
Alternative