2018 Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne LIVE stream, Start List, Route Details, Times, Results, Photos


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- 2018 Kuurne-Bruxelles-Kuurne Live Online Coverage Guide -


Peter Sagan (Bora Hansgrohe) won the 2017 Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2017 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com
Sirotti photos can be purchased at www.sirotti.it.

Peter Sagan celebrates his 2017 KBK victory.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2017 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com
Sirotti photos can be purchased at www.sirotti.it.

Peter Sagan (Bora Hansgrohe) on the podium following his 2017 Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne victory
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2017 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com
Sirotti photos can be purchased at www.sirotti.it.

2017 Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne: "Making Sure - Peter Sagan (Bora Hansgrohe), Jasper Stuyven (Trek Segafredo), Luke Rowe (Sky)" by Greig Leach.  More The Art of Cycling -
Sponsored by Richeson Art -
Copyright © 2017 Greig Leach

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Cyclocross LIVE
On Saturday, March 3: Strade Bianche LIVE
Also on today: Abu Dhabi Tour LIVE


- Viewers in U.S.A. and Canada: Watch races LIVE or watch later.  You can watch upcoming races Strade Bianche (next Saturday!), Tirreno-Adriatico, Milan-San Remo, Volta a Catalunya, Gent-Wevelgem and more, including the Giro d'Italia (and many other races throughout the season) in HD LIVE and On Demand via Fubo TV.  (List of races and more info here.)  Also, see Fubo Cycling Schedule.

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.

- LIVE video here.  (Sporza, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (Rtbf, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (Vrt/Sporza, Dutch)

- News: Ganna going to Belgium's 'opening weekend' to gain experience. (Cyclingnews) - 21-year-old Italian anchors the youthful side of UAE Team Emirates' roster.

- Videos:  Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne Videos

- Route map and parcours info here.

- Art:  Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne Art

- Results:  Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne Results

- Official Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne Start List.

DS: Lodewyck Klaas
81.  Van Avermaet Greg
82.  Roelandts Jurgen
83.  Ventoso Francisco
84.  Drucker Jean-Pierre
85.  Bohli Tom
86.  Bettiol Alberto
87.  Vliegen Loic

DS: Peeters Wilfried
41. Gaviria Rendon Fernando
42. Richeze Massimiliano
43. Terpstra Niki
44. Declercq Tim
45. Keisse Ilio
46. Sénéchal Florian
47. Lampaert Yves

DS: Guesdon Frédéric
61.  Démare Arnaud
62 . Delage Michel
63.  Duchesne Antoine
64.  Kanovalovas Ignatio
65.  Sinkeldam Ramon
66.  Le Gac Olivier
67 . Guarnieri Jacopo

DS: Hoffman Tristan
121.  Colbrelli Sonny 
122.  Bozic Borut
123.  Bole Grega 
124.  Garcia Ivan 
125.  Koren Krisjian
126.  Pibernik Luka
127.  Haussler Heinrich Friedrich

- Tristan Hoffman (Bahrain-Merida D.S.): "Our leader will be Sonny Colbrelli, of course who is feeling great, both mentally and physically after his Middle East races and a stage victory at Tour of Dubai  We believe he is the ideal choice for classic races like these are. He proved it last season. Sonny feels really comfortable at Belgium Classics and with a huge support of his Belgian "Daytona Fan Club"".

DS: Demol Dirk
1.  Stuyven Jasper
2.  Nizzolo Giacomo
3.  Felline Fabio
4.  Rast Gregory
5.  Reijnen Kiel
6.  Mullen Ryan
7.  Van Poppel Boy
(source: KBK official site)

- JP Heynderickx (Sport Director, Team Dimension Data): "It is exciting to be part of Opening Weekend this year and be racing a full classics program once again. We have a good team, riders with a lot of experience and knowledge of these roads which is always important for a good result in the Belgian classics. Having Julien in our squad this year gives our classics team a massive boost, so I think you will see a motivated performance from the guys this weekend and naturally we will race to win."

- Peter Sagan (Bora-Hansgrohe) won the 2017 Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne.

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- The 2018 Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne is being held Sunday, February 25.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2018 Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne.

2018 Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne LIVE
February 25, Belgium
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 11:45am CET
(5:45am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:40pm CET
(10:40am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:30pm CET
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)


 Kuurne weather

Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne Live Coverage

Live video streaming:


Links to come as available

(English, Eurosport)
(2:30 CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)

(Dutch, Sporza KBK livestream)
(1:30 CET)
(7:30am U.S. Eastern)

(French, RTBF live stream, en direct)
(2:30 CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)

(Italian, Rai Sport 2)
(??? CET)
(??? U.S. Eastern)

- more links to come -

(watch Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne online)


Live audio streaming:

(Listen online)

Live tickers:



(Translate (copy/paste text from ticker))

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:

Graham Watson

(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2018 www.cyclingfans.com