2018 Clasica San Sebastian LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2018 Clasica San Sebastian Live Online Coverage Guide -


Clasica San Sebastian LIVE
photo Copyright © Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


The peloton departs San Sebastian during the 2014 edition of the race.
Copyright © 2014 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com


2014 Clasica San Sebastian
Copyright © 2014 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com


View of San Sebastian, a beautiful location for a bike race.
Copyright © 2014 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Tour of Denmark LIVE
Also on today: Tour of Portugal LIVE

 

- LIVE video here. (Rai Sport, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (Tdp, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here and here. (Eitb) 

- LIVE video here and here.  (Italian, Rai Sport) 

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch, Sporza)

- LIVE video here and here.  (English, Eurosport)

- Preview: Star-studded field gathers for Clasica San Sebastian – Preview. (Cyclingnews) - Spanish one-day race welcomes Egan Bernal, Adam Yates and Dan Martin.

- News: La Clasica San Sebastian Femenina in the works for 2019. (Cyclingnews) - Organisers aim to bring the race to the Women's WorldTour.

- Videos: Clasica San Sebastian videos

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Official Start List here.

- BMC Racing team for San Sebastian:

Patrick Bevin (NZL)
Simon Gerrans (AUS)
Michael Schär (SUI)
Miles Scotson (AUS)
Greg Van Avermaet (BEL)
Francisco Ventoso (ESP)
Loïc Vliegen (BEL)
Sports Director: Allan Peiper (AUS)

- Allan Peiper (BMC Racing directeur sportif): "Greg will lead our team in San Sebastian. It's a race where he has featured prominently every year and coming into it from the Tour de France, he will have the legs to compete for the top place.  We'll have a strong team around Greg on Saturday, including Simon Gerrans and Michael Schär who are also coming out of the Tour de France. I think everyone will be ready to support Greg to go for a good result."

- Team Dimension Data for the 2018 Clasica San Sebastian:

Tom-Jelte Slagter
Louis Meintjes
Steve Cummings
Igor Anton
Merhawi Kudus
Ben King
Jacques Janse van Rensburg

- Michal Kwiatkowski (Team Sky) won the 2017 Clasica San Sebastian.

- Clasica San Sebastian profile and info here.

- Saturday's Clasica San Sebastian departs San Sebastian at 11:46am CET (5:46am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at San Sebastian at around 5:30pm CET (11:30am U.S. Eastern)Clasica San Sebastian live streaming video should get underway at around 2:55pm CET (8:55am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2018 Clasica San Sebastian is being held Saturday, August 4.

- Results: Clasica San Sebastian results

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2018 Clasica Ciclista San Sebastian.

2018 Clasica San Sebastian LIVE
August 4, Spain
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 11:46am CET
(5:46am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:30pm CET
(11:30am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:55pm CET
(8:55am U.S. Eastern)


San Sebastian

 San Sebastian weather


Clasica San Sebastian Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport live stream)
(3:30pm CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(3:55pm CET)
(9:55am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Belgium only, Sporza livestream)
(3:45pm CET)
(9:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Italy only, Rai livestream)
(3:00pm CET)
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)

- more links to come -

(watch Clasica San Sebastian online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Live internet radio:

 
(Spanish)

 

Live tickers:


(--)


(Cyclingnews)

Biciciclismo
(auto-translated)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2018 www.cyclingfans.com

 

2016 Clasica San Sebastian Profile

Clasica San Sebastian Profile

(coming)

Clasica San Sebastian Photos

(coming)

Clasica San Sebastian Results

(coming)

Notes from the 2017 Clasica San Sebastian

- Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- LIVE video here. (Eitb, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (Rai 3, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (ESport3, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (Tdp, geo-restricted)

- News: Van Avermaet chasing success at Clasica Ciclista San Sebastian. (Cyclingnews) - .

- Official Start List here.

- Cannondale-Drapac roster for San Sebastian:

Alberto Bettiol
Nate Brown
Brendan Canty
Hugh Carthy
Simon Clarke
Andrew Talansky
Rigoberto Uran
Wouter Wippert

- Bauke Mollema (Trek-Segafredo) won the 2016 Clasica San Sebastian.

- Clasica San Sebastian profile and info here.

- Saturday's Clasica San Sebastian departs San Sebastian at 11:27am CET (5:27am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at San Sebastian at around 5:30pm CET (11:30am U.S. Eastern)Clasica San Sebastian live streaming video should get underway at around 2:55pm CET (8:55am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2017 Clasica San Sebastian is being held Saturday, July 29.

 

Notes from the 2016 Clasica San Sebastian

- Official Start List here.

- Bauke Mollema (Trek-Segafredo) won the 2016 Clasica San Sebastian.

- Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)  Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.

- LIVE video here.  (English, Cycling TV subscription, details at right)

- LIVE video here. (Rai, geo-restricted) - LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-restricted) - LIVE video here. (Tdp, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (Spanish, Eitb)

- Adam Yates (Orica-GreenEDGE) won the 2015 Clasica San Sebastian.

- Clasica San Sebastian profile and info here.

- Saturday's Clasica San Sebastian departs San Sebastian at 11:45am CET (5:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at San Sebastian at around 5:15pm CET (11:15am U.S. Eastern)Clasica San Sebastian live streaming video should get underway at around *2:35pm CET (8:35am U.S. Eastern).  *There might be a feed this early; no guarantees.  Most feeds, including Cycling TV and Eurosport, are scheduled to start at 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2016 Clasica San Sebastian is being held Saturday, July 30.

- This race is on in English on Cycling TV and a subscription includes On Demand replay.  (Details at right)


(Available in USA and Canada only)
(CTV Subscription)
(includes As Live replay)
(Commentator: Marty Macdonald)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)

 

Notes from the 2015 Clasica San Sebastian

- This race is also available LIVE and On Demand in English on Cycling TV.  (details at right)

- Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)  Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.

- LIVE video here.  (English, CTV subscription, details at right)

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch, Sporza, Belgium)

- Clasica San Sebastian profile and info here.

- Alejandro Valverde (Movistar) won the 2014 Clasica San Sebastian.

- Saturday's Clasica San Sebastian departs San Sebastian at 11:30am CET (5:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at San Sebastian at around 5:13pm CET (11:13am U.S. Eastern)Clasica San Sebastian live streaming video should get underway at around 3:20pm CET (9:20am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2015 Clasica San Sebastian is being held Saturday, August 1.


(Subscription Cycling TV)
(Available USA, Canada, Australia)
(3:20pm CET)
(9:20am U.S. Eastern)
As Live Repeat post-race