2014 Australian Track National Championships Videos


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- 2014 Cycling Australia Track National Championships Videos from a variety of sources will be listed on this page, as available.
NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).


2014 Australian Track National Championships - SuperDome, Adelaide Source
Day 4  
 Extended Highlights of Day 4 (51:58) SBS
 Macey Stewart defended her title in the Junior Women's Points race (01:24) CyclingAustralia
 Matthew Ross and Lucas Hamilton won Junior Men's Madison gold (01:30) CyclingAustralia
Day 3  
 Extended Highlights of Day 3 (51:59) SBS
 There were spills on the track in the Junior Men's Keirin Final (0:46) Fox Sports
Day 2  
 Extended Highlights of Day 2 (51:56) SBS
 Courtney Field wins her first title, the Junior Women's Time Trial (01:38) CyclingAustralia
Day 1  
 Despite mechanical Anna Meares notches her 30th national (02:23) Fox Sports
 Anna Meares wins her 30th National title by winning the Women's Time Trial (01:22) CyclingAustralia
 Alex Edmondson claims Men 4000m Individual Pursuit title (01:38) CyclingAustralia
 Steph Morton and Rikki Belder defended their Women's Team Sprint title (01:01) CyclingAustralia
 Matthew Glaetzer wins Men's Time Trial title (0:53) CyclingAustralia