2016 Australian Track National Championships: Welsford and O'Brien claim Men's Individual Pursuit Titles


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- Sam Welsford won the Elite Men Individual Pursuit title, while Kelland O'Brien wons the Men U19 Individual Pursuit - 2016 Cycling Australia Track Nationals (Cycling Australia, English, 01:51)  For more Australian Track National Championships videos go here