2019 Vuelta a Colombia LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, Stage Profiles

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2019 Vuelta a Colombia Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

On today: Criterium du Dauphine LIVE
On today: Tour de Suisse LIVE
On today: Tour de Hongrie LIVE
On today: Tour de Korea LIVE
--

 

- Videos: Vuelta a Colombia Videos.

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Vuelta a Colombia Start List here.

- 2019 Vuelta a Colombia stage schedule/times:

Prologue - Sunday, June 16
Start at 1:00pm local, 20:00 CET, 2:00pm ET
Finish at 5:00pm local, 12:00am CET, 6:00pm ET

Stage 1 - Monday, June 17
Start at 9:00am local, 16:00 CET, 10:00am ET
Finish at 12:30pm local, 19:30am CET, 1:30pm ET

Stage 2 - Tuesday, June 18
Start at 8:30am local, 15:30 CET, 9:30am ET
Finish at 2:30pm local, 21:30am CET, 3:30pm ET

Stage 3 - Wednesday, June 19
Start at 10:00am local, 17:00 CET, 11:00am ET
Finish at 1:00pm local, 20:00am CET, 2:00pm ET

Stage 4 - Thursday, June 20
Start at 10:00am local, 17:00 CET, 11:00am ET
Finish at 1:30pm local, 20:30am CET, 2:30pm ET

Stage 5 - Friday, June 21
Start at 8:00am local, 15:00 CET, 9:00am ET
Finish at 2:00pm local, 21:00am CET, 3:00pm ET

Stage 6 - Saturday, June 22
Start at 8:30am local, 15:30 CET, 9:30am ET
Finish at 1:00pm local, 20:00am CET, 2:00pm ET

Stage 7 - Sunday, June 23
Start at 9:30am local, 16:30 CET, 10:30am ET
Finish at 12:15pm local, 19:15am CET, 1:15pm ET

Rest day - Monday, June 24

Stage 8 - Tuesday, June 25
Start at 8:30am local, 15:30 CET, 9:30am ET
Finish at 1:30pm local, 20:30am CET, 2:30pm ET

Stage 9 - Wednesday, June 26
Start at 8:30am local, 15:30 CET, 9:30am ET
Finish at 1:30pm local, 20:30am CET, 2:30pm ET

Stage 10 - Thursday, June 27
Start at 8:00am local, 15:00 CET, 9:00am ET
Finish at 2:00pm local, 21:00am CET, 3:00pm ET

Stage 11 - Friday, June 28
Start at 9:00am local, 16:00 CET, 10:00am ET
Finish at 1:00pm local, 20:00am CET, 2:00pm ET

Stage 12 - Saturday, June 29
Start at 8:30am local, 15:30 CET, 9:30am ET
Finish at 1:30pm local, 20:30am CET, 2:30pm ET

Stage 13 - Sunday, June 30
Start at 9:00am local, 16:00 CET, 10:00am ET
Finish at 12:30pm local, 19:30am CET, 1:30pm ET

Local time is Chicago time

- Stage details, route maps and more info to come as available...

- The 2019 Vuelta a Colombia is being held June 16-30.

- NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

-

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2019 Vuelta a Colombia.

2019 Vuelta a Colombia LIVE
June 16-30
Official Website
Start List

Stage 8 starts at 8:30am local
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 1:30pm local
(2:30pm U.S. Eastern)

Live video from -- local
(-- U.S. Eastern)

 


Vuelta a Colombia Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

LIVE video (geo-restricted)
(Vuelta a Colombia live stream)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Vuelta a Colombia online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

(ticker to come if available)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2019 www.cyclingfans.com

 

 

Vuelta a Colombia Videos

(coming)

Vuelta a Colombia Stage Profiles

(coming)

Vuelta a Colombia Photos

(coming)

Vuelta a Colombia Results

(coming)

 

Notes from the 2018 Vuelta a Colombia

- LIVE video here.  (RCN, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (Spanish, RCN)

- The 2018 Vuelta a Colombia is being held August 5-19.

 

Notes from the 2016 Vuelta a Colombia

- LIVE video here (geo-restricted).

- Oscar Sevilla (EPM) won the Stage 1 Individual Time Trial and is first overall leader.

- Stage details, route maps and more info to come as available...

- The 2016 Vuelta a Colombia is being held June 13-26.

 

 

Notes from the 2015 Vuelta a Colombia

- Expected LIVE video here (geo-restricted).  An effort is underway to get geo-restrictions removed, with no guarantee of success...

- Stage details, route maps and more info to come as available...

- The 2015 Vuelta a Colombia is being held August 2-15.