2014 Tour de l'Eurometropole/Circuit Franco Belge LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


 


- Details for the 2014 edition coming soon...

- Jens Debusschere won the 2013 Tour de l'Eurometropole.

- LIVE video here. (French, geo-restricted)

- Ticker LIVE here.

- Jurgen Roelandts won the 2012 edition.

- The final stage (Stage 4) of the 2013 Tour de l'Eurometropole (known previously as the Tour de Wallonie Picarde and Circuit Franco-Belge) is Sunday.  There will be live streaming video for this stage.  Official site hereStart list here (.pdf).

Live streaming video: 12:45pm CET (6:45am U.S. Eastern)


Mons, Belgium


LIVE video feeds


(RTBF live stream)
(12:50pm CET)
(6:50am U.S. Eastern)


(Eurosport)
(12:45pm CET)
(6:45am U.S. Eastern)