2016 Saitama Criterium LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2016 Saitama Criterium Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Peter Sagan (Tinkoff) won the 2016 Saitama Criterium.

- Videos:  Saitama Criterium Videos

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Final Start List here.

- Route map and info here.

- Saturday's Saitama Criterium will be broadcast live on Eurosport starting at around 3:15pm local time in Japan (8:15am CET, 2:15am U.S. Eastern).  There should be live streams.

- John Degenkolb (Giant-Alpecin) won the 2015 Saitama Criterium.

- The 2016 Saitama Criterium is being held Saturday, October 29.

- The Criterium Saitama is organized by Tour de France organizer Amaury Sport Organization (A.S.O.).

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2016 Saitama Criterium.

2016 Saitama Criterium LIVE
October 29, Japan
Official Website
Start List

Live video from 3:15pm local
(8:15am CET)
(2:15am U.S. Eastern)


Saitama

 Saitama weather


Saitama Criterium Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport live stream)

- more links to come -

(watch Saitama Criterium online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 (audio feeds if available)

(Listen online)

 

Live tickers:

(ticker to come if available)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2016 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Saitama Criterium Results

(coming)

Saitama Criterium Photos

(coming)

Saitama Criterium Videos

(coming)

Notes from the 2015 Saitama Criterium

- This race is also on in English on Cycling TV, LIVE and On Demand. (Details at right)

- John Degenkolb (Giant-Alpecin) won the 2015 Saitama Criterium ahead of Fumiyuki Beppu (Trek Factory Racing) and Chris Froome (Team Sky).

- LIVE video here.  (English, CTV subscription, details at right)

- Riders expected on the start line in 2015 include Christopher Froome, John Degenkolb, Joaquim Rodriguez, Simon Geschke, Romain Bardet, Yukiya Arashiro, Fumiyuki Beppu,...  Full Start List here.

- Marcel Kittel (Giant-Shimano) won the 2014 Saitama Criterium ahead of Peter Sagan and Alexander Kristoff.

- Saturday's Saitama Criterium will be broadcast live on Eurosport starting at around 3pm local time in Japan (8am CET, 2am U.S. Eastern).  There should be live streams.

- The 2015 Saitama Criterium is being held Saturday, October 24 (Friday night in the Americas).


(English, CTV Subscription,
USA and Canada only)
(Cycling TV)
(7:50am CET (1:50am U.S. Eastern))
(On Demand Replay)

 

 

Notes from the 2014 Saitama Criterium

- Marcel Kittel (Giant-Shimano) won the 2014 Saitama Criterium ahead of Peter Sagan and Alexander Kristoff.

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Route map and info here.

- Chris Froome (Team Sky) won the 2013 Saitama Criterium.  Froome returns in 2014 but Vincenzo Nibali (Astana) will wear number 1 on his back as winner of the 2014 Tour de France.  Other riders expected on the start line include: Sagan x 2, Kittel, Péraud, Kristoff, Bardet, Majka, Rogers, Roche, Westra, De Marchi, Kadri, Barguil, De Kort, Rowe, Cataldo, Demare, Roy, Arashiro, Beppu,...  Full Start List here.