2016 UCI MTB World Cup (DHI/XCO) LIVE - Lenzerheide, Switzerland

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- This page is for MTB events broadcast live and available via video replays and highlights.

- See also: Mountain Biking Videos

- Done.  LIVE video here.  - UCI MTB World Cup XCO Men's Final in Lenzerheide

- Done.  LIVE video here.  - UCI MTB World Cup XCO Women's Final in Lenzerheide

- Done.  LIVE video here.  - UCI MTB World Cup Downhill Final in Lenzerheide

- Watch LIVE Downhill and Cross-Country action this weekend (July 9 - 10), as the UCI Mountain Bike World Cup returns to Lenzerheide, Switzerland.  The downhill final will be streamed live on Saturday, with the cross-country the following day.  Streams are expected to go live at at 14:30 CET (8:30am ET) on Saturday for the downhill finals.  On Sunday, the Women's XCO Finals will be at 11:00 CET (5am ET), with the Men's Final following at  14:00 CET (8am ET).  The official site is here. Stop back for links to live streams.

- Done.  LIVE video here.  - Men's Elite Final UCI MTB XCO World Championship

- Done. LIVE video here.  - Women's Elite Final UCI MTB XCO World Championship

- Done.  LIVE video here.  - UCI MTB XC Team Relay World Championships

- The 2016 UCI MTB World Championships for the cross-country disciplines is taking place from June 28 to July 3 in Nové Mesto, Czech Republic.  We will have LIVE streaming for several events. 

- Done.  LIVE video here.  - UCI MTB World Cup Downhill Final in Leogang, Austria at 14:40 CET (8:40am ET)

- Join us Sunday, June 12th for the fouth round in the 2016 UCI MTB World Cup Dowhill in Leogang, Austria.  We will have live streaming beginning at 14:30 CET (8:30am ET).  Check back for links to live streams.

- Done.  LIVE video here.  - UCI MTB World Cup Downhill Final in Fort William at 15:30 CET (9:30am ET)

- Up next is the UCI MTB World Cup (DHI) in Fort William, Scotland on June 4th and 5th.  It is the 3rd round of the MTB World Cub Downhill in 2016.  We will have live streaming for Sunday's Finals at 15:30 CET (9:30am ET).

- Done.  LIVE video here.  - UCI MTB World Cup XCO Men Finals in La Bresse at 14:00 CET (8am ET)

- Join us Sunday, May 29th as the UCI Mountain Bike World Cup (XCO) returns to La Bresse, France. We will have LIVE streaming of the action beginning with the women at 11am CET (5am ET), followed by the men at 14:00 CET (8am ET).  The official site is here.

- Done.  LIVE video here.  - UCI MTB World Cup XCO Men Finals in Albstadt at 14:00 CET (8am ET)

- Done. LIVE video here.  - UCI MTB World Cup XCO Women Finals in Albstadt at 11am CET (5am ET)

- Watch LIVE Cross-Country action on Sunday, May 22, as the the UCI Mountain Bike World Cup (XCO round 2) returns to Albstadt, Germany.  The Women's Final will kick off the live action beginning at 11am CET (5am ET). The Men's Final will follow at 14:00 CET (8am ET).  The official site is here

- Done. LIVE video here. - UEC MTB European Championships XCO Men Final in Huskvarna at 15:00 CET (9am ET)

- Up next the UEC MTB European Championships in Huskvarna, Sweden on Sunday, May 8th.  We will have a live stream for the Cross-Country Elite Men (XCO) at 15:00 CET (9am ET). The official site is here.

- Done. LIVE video here and here.  - UCI MTB World Cup XCO Men Finals in Cairns 12am ET (6:00 CET)

- Done. LIVE video here.  - UCI MTB World Cup XCO Women Finals in Cairns at 9pm ET Sat (3:00am CET Sun)

- Done.  LIVE video here.  - UCI MTB World Cup Downhill Finals at Cairns at 12:30am ET (6:30am CET).

- Watch live Downhill and Cross-Country action this weekend (April 23 - 24) as the the UCI Mountain Bike World Cup (DHI/XCO) returns to the tropical rainforts of Cairns, Australia.  The Downhill round 2 finals will be streamed live Saturday morning, beginning at 12:30am ET (6:30am CET). Later, Cross-Country begins it World Cup season with live streaming at 9pm ET Saturday (3:00am CET Sunday) with the Women's XCO Finals. It's followed by the Men's XCO Finals streamed live at 12am ET Sunday (6:00am CET).  The official site is here

- Done.  LIVE video here.  - UCI MTB DHI World Cup: Lourdes at 8:30am ET (14:30 CET).

- The 2016 UCI MTB DHI World Cup calendar will again kick off this year with round one at Meribel, France on Sunday, April 10th. The Elite Men's downhill final will be streamed live beginning at 8:30am ET (14:30 CET). The official website is here

- Done.  LIVE video here.  - Absa Cape Epic Stage 6 at 8:00 CET (3am ET)

- The eight day 2016 Absa Cape Epic MTB race is being held March 13-20 in Western Cape, South Africa. There will be live streaming for each stage.  You can find more info at the official site here

- See also: Cape Epic Videos.

- Done. LIVE video here. Men's Elite UCI MTB Downhill World Championship at 7:55am ET (13:55 CET)

- Done. LIVE video here. Women's Elite UCI MTB Downhill World Championship at 6:25am ET (12:25 CET)

- LIVE tomorrow UCI MTB World Championships Downhill Finals Women and Men beginning at 6:25am ET (12:25 CET). 

- Done. LIVE video here.  - Men's Elite UCI MTB XCO World Championship at 8:20am ET (14:20 CET)

- Done. LIVE video here.  - Women's Elite UCI MTB XCO World Championship at 5:50am ET (11:50 CET)

- Next up: Saturday, September 5th, UCI MTB World Championships XCO Finals beginning at 5:50am ET (11:50 CET) for the Women and 8:20am ET (14:20 CET) for the Men.

- Done. LIVE video here.  UCI MTB World Championships - XCE Elite Women and Men at 9:20am ET (15:20 CET)

- The 2015 UCI Mountain Bike season finishes up this week with the World Championships in Vallnord, Andorra from September 1st though the 6th.  Competitions include Eliminator, Cross-country Olympic, Team Relay, Downhill and Trials. There will be live streaming for many of the events including Tuesday's XCE Elite Finals, Saturday's Cross Country Elite Finals and Sunday's Downhill Elite Finals. We will also have video highlights, interviews and replays for all events as available. The official website is here.

- Done. LIVE video here.  - Men's Elite UCI MTB XCO World Cup Val di Sole at 8:00am ET (14:00 CET)

- Done. LIVE video here.  - Women's Elite UCI MTB XCO World Cup Val di Sole at 5:00am ET (11:00 CET)

- Done. LIVE video here.  UCI MTB DHI World Cup: Val di Sole at 8:30am ET (14:30 CET)

- UCI MTB World Cup returns to Val di Sole this weekend for the final and decisive round for 2015 XCO and DHI rankings. Downhill racing is live on Saturday August 22nd beginning at 8:30am ET (14:30 CET).  Cross-Country will be live the following day, at 5:00am ET (11:00 CET) for the Women's XCO, and 8:00am ET (14:00 CET) for the Men's XCO. 

- Done. LIVE video here.  - Men's Elite UCI MTB XCO World Cup Windham at 2:00pm ET (20:00 CET)

- Done. LIVE video here.  - Women's Elite UCI MTB XCO World Cup Windham, USA at 11:00am ET (17:00 CET)

- Done. LIVE video here.  UCI MTB DHI World Cup: Windham, USA Saturday at 2:30pm ET (20:30 CET)

- Next up is the UCI Mountain Bike World Cup combined XCO/DHI in Windham, NY, USA on August 8 - 9.  Downhill action (WC round 6) will be streamed live on Saturday at 2:30pm ET (20:30 CET).  The Cross-Country WC races will be shown live the following day, beginning at 11:00am ET (17:00 CET) for the Women's XCO, and 2:00pm ET (20:00 CET) for the Men's XCO. 

- Done. LIVE video here.  - Men's Elite UCI MTB XCO World Cup Mont-Sainte-Anne at 2:00pm ET (20:00 CET)

- Done. LIVE video here.  - Women's Elite UCI MTB XCO World Cup Mont-Sainte-Anne at 11:00am ET (17:00 CET)

- Done. LIVE video here.  UCI MTB Downhill World Cup at Mont-Sainte-Anne at 2:30pm ET (20:30 CET)

- Watch LIVE UCI MTB World Cup racing this weekend, August 1 - 2, as Mont-Sainte-Anne celebrates its 25th year as an international MTB venue. One of the Classics of the World Cup scene, it's the only course to have welcomed World Cup action every year since it's inception.

Downhill WC round 5 will be streamed live on Saturday at 2:30pm ET (20:30 CET).  Cross-Country WC action will be shown live the following day, beginning at 11:00am ET (17:00 CET) for the Women's XCO, and 2:00pm ET (20:00 CET) for the Men's XCO. 

- Done.  LIVE video here.  - Men's Elite UCI MTB XCO World Cup Lenzerheide at 8:00am ET (14:00 CET)

- Done.  LIVE video here.  - Women's Elite UCI MTB XCO World Cup Lenzerheide at 5:00am ET (11:00 CET)

- Done.  LIVE video here.  UCI MTB DHI World Cup: Lenzerheide, Switzerland at 8:30am ET (14:30 CET)

- Watch live as Downhill and Cross-Country converge this weekend (July 4 - 5) in Lenzerheide, Switzerland, a first time venue for the UCI Mountain Bike World Cup.  WC Downhill round 4 racing is live on Saturday beginning at 8:30ET (14:30 CET).  Cross-Country WC round 3 action will be live the following day, at 5:00am ET (11:00 CET) for the Women's XCO, and 8:00ET (14:00 CET) for the Men's XCO. 

- See also: Baku European Games Videos for Baku Women's and Men's Cross-country videos.

- Done.  LIVE video hereUCI MTB DHI World Cup: Leogang, Austria at 8:30am ET (14:30 CET)

- Next up is the UCI Mountain Bike World Cup downhill in Leogang, Austria on June 13 - 14.  There will be live video streaming of Sunday's mens race begining at 8:30am ET (14:30 CET).

- Done.  LIVE video here.  UCI MTB DHI World Cup: Fort William, Scotland at 9:30am ET (15:30 CET)

- Voted the best DHI event in 2012 and 2013, the UCI Mountain Bike World Cup moves to Fort William, Scotland this weekend (June 6-7) for round 2 of the 2015 downhill calendar. Sunday's race will be streamed live beginning at 9:30am ET (15:30 Central European Time). 

- Done. LIVE video here.  - Men's Elite UCI MTB XCO World Cup Albstadt, GER at 8:00am ET (14:00 CET)

- Done. LIVE video here.  - Women's Elite UCI MTB XCO World Cup Albstadt, GER at 5:00am ET (11:00 CET)

- The 2015 UCI MTB World Cup round three (XCO) will be held at Albstadt, GER on May 29 - 31. Sunday's Women's Elite XCO race will race will be streamed live beginning at 5:00am ET (11:00 CET) followed by the Men's Elite XCO race at 8:00am ET (14:00 CET).

- Done.  LIVE video here.  - Men's Elite UCI MTB XCO World Cup Nove Mesto, CZE at 8:00am ET (14:00 CET)

- Done.  LIVE video here.  - Women's Elite UCI MTB XCO World Cup Nove Mesto, CZE at 5:00am ET (11:00 CET)

- The 2015 UCI MTB World Cup round two will be held at Nove Mesto, CZE on May 23-24.  Sunday's Women's Elite XCO race will race will be streamed live beginning at 5:00am ET (11:00 CET) followed by the Men's Elite XCO race at 8:00am ET (14:00 CET).

- We have confirmed that there will be no live streaming for the USA Cycling US Cup round 4 at the Sea Otter Classic.  Check our videos page for videos of this event and more.

- The 2015  USA Cycling US Cup Round 4 at the Sea Otter Classic, will be held Saturday, April 18 in Monterey County, CA. There will possibly be live streaming video of Saturday's XCO race which begins at 11:00am PDT.  Check back for more info.  Official website is here.

- Done. LIVE video here.  - UCI MTB DHI World Cup: Meribel, France (8:30 am ET - 14:30 CET)

- The 2015 UCI MTB DHI World Cup kicks off with round one at Lourdes, France on April 11-12. Sunday's race will be streamed live beginning at 8:30am ET (14:30 Central European Time) 

- Done.  LIVE video for USA Cycling US Cup at Bonelli Park here.

- Round 3 of the 2015 USA Cycling US Cup Mountain Bike series is Saturday, April 11 at Bonelli Park in in San Dimas, CA.  There will be live streaming video.  The live stream for the should begin around 11:00am PDT.  Official website is here.

- See also: Cape Epic videos.

- The eight day 2015 Absa Cape Epic MTB race is being held March 15-22 in Western Cape, South Africa. There will be live streaming for each stage start and stage finish.  More here.

- USA Cycling have announced cross-country and downhill rosters for the 2015 Pan American Continental Mountain Bike Championships.  The event is being held March 25-29 in Cota, Colombia.  More here.

- The U.S. Cup series will expand in 2015, adding the Sea Otter Classic, reports CN.

- Leigh Donovan, Jenn Dice, Jimmy McIlvain and Koski Family's Cove Bike Shop have been inducted into the Mountain Bike Hall of Fame, reports Cyclingnews.  (September 16, 2014)

- Done. LIVE video here.  (Men's & Women's Downhill)  - UCI MTB World Championship (6:05 am ET - 12:05 CET)

- Done. LIVE video here. (Men's XCO) - UCI MTB World Championship (8:20 a.m. ET - 14:20 CET)

- Done. LIVE video here. (Women's XCO) - UCI MTB World Championship (5:50 a.m. ET - 11:50 CET)

- Done.  LIVE video here. (Men's and Women's XCE)  - UCI MTB World Championship (11:50 am ET - 17:50 CET)

- The 2014 UCI MTB World Championships are being held September 2-7 in Hafjell, Norway. There will be live streaming of events on Tuesday Sept. 2nd, Saturday Sept. 6th and Sunday Sept. 7th.  Up first are the Women and Men Elite XCE races streamed live on Tuesday, at 11:50 am ET (17:50 CET). 

- Done.  LIVE video here. (Men's XCO Finals)  - UCI MTB World Cup: Meribel, France

- Done. LIVE video here. (Women's XCO Finals)  - UCI MTB World Cup: Meribel, France

- Done.  LIVE video here.  (Men's and Women's Downhill)  - UCI MTB World Cup: Meribel, France

- Done.  LIVE video here.  (Men's and Women's XCE)  - UCI MTB World Cup: Meribel, France

- The 2014 UCI MTB World Cup at Meribel, France is August 22-24. There will be live streaming video for all days, beginning with XCE Women and Men elite on Friday at 11:50 a.m. ET (17:50 Central European Time)

- Done. LIVE video here and here. (Windham Women's XCO Finals)   - The Men's XCO race at Windham will follow at 3:15 p.m. ET.

- Done.  LIVE video here and here. (Windham Downhill Finals)  Windham, NY MTB World Cup Official Website here.

- USA Cycling has named the teams (cross country and downhill) for the 2014 UCI Mountain Bike World Championships (September 2-7 in Hafjell-Lillehammer, Norway).  More here.

- Done.  LIVE video here and here.  (Mont-Sainte-Anne Men's XCO)

- Done.  LIVE video here and here. (Mont-Sainte-Anne Women's XCO)

- Sunday's Women XCO race at Mont-Sainte-Anne will be streamed live at 12:45 p.m. ET (06:45 PM CET) with the Men's XCO race following at 3:15 p.m. ET (09:15 PM CET). 

- Done.  LIVE video here and here. (Mont-Sainte-Anne Women and Men's Downhill)

- Done.  LIVE video here. (Mont-Sainte-Anne Women and Men's XCE)  (started at 11:50pm Central European Time)

- The 2014 UCI MTB World Cup at Mont-Sainte-Anne, Canada is August 1-3.   There will be live streaming video for all days, beginning with XCE Women and Men elite on Friday at 5:50 p.m. ET (23:50 Central European Time)

- US Cup Colorado Springs live feed (Saturday, June 28) below:

- The final round of the 2014 US Cup MTB is at Colorado Springs on Saturday, June 28.  There will be a live stream.

- Done. LIVE video here.  (DHI, downhill Women and Men Elite)

- The 2014 UCI MTB World Cup at Leogang, Austria is June 14-15.  There will be a live feed on Sunday.

- Done. LIVE video here and here. (started at 3:15pm Central European Time)

- The 2014 UCI Mountain Bike World Cup continues at Fort William, Great Britain June 7-8.  It's all about downhill this weekend.  There will be a live stream for both the women's and men's races.  Official website here.

- See also: Trials LIVE -

- Done. Also LIVE today: BMX LIVE. (BMX-Flat: Pro at FISE World Montpellier)

- Done.  LIVE video here. (Cross Country men)

- Done. LIVE video here. (UCI MTB World Cup at Albstadt, Germany, Cross Country women) (June 1, 2014)

- Done.  FISE World Montpellier LIVE video here. (MTB Slopestyle Final Pro at 2pm CEST)

- Done.  FISE World Montpellier 2014 is being held May 28 to June 1 in Montpellier, France. There will be live streaming video.  Official site here.

- LIVE video here.  (Men's Cross Country)

- LIVE video here. (Women's Cross Country) - Men's race today too, at 1pm CET; link to come.

- The UCI MTB World Cup at Nove Mesto, Czech Republic is Sunday, May 25.  There will be a Red Bull live stream for both the Women's and Men's Cross Country events.

- Jeremy Powers to race mountain bikes in 2014.  More here.  (March 31, 2014)

- The new Backcountry.com team enters the U.S. domestic mountain bike scene.  More here.

- Round 3 of the 2014 U.S. Cup Mountain Bike series is Saturday, March 22 in Fontana, California.  There will be live streaming video.  Bonelli Park winners Geoff Kabush and Katerina Nash are expected on their respective start lines.  Live coverage is expected to start Saturday at 11:15am PDT, with the Elite Women's cross country race starting 15 minutes later.  The live stream for the Elite Men's race should begin around 1:30pm PDT, with the race starting 15 minutes later.  Official website is here.

- Round 3 (Fontana City) live stream below...


- Below is the official live stream feed (now completed and you can watch the replay below) for Round 2 (Bonelli Park) of the U.S. Cup, at San Dimas, California.  The Elite Women's coverage gets underway at 11:00am PDT with the race starting 15 minutes later.  The Elite Men's race coverage starts at 1:30pm PDT, 15 minutes before the race start.  Each event lasts about 2 hours.  Official website is here.

 

- Below is the playback video for Round 1 (Mellow Johnny's Classic) of the U.S. Cup, in Dripping Springs, Texas.  I'm told that rounds 2-4 will have more riders from Europe.  Note that the Elite Men's race begins approximately 30 minutes after the finish of the women's race.  Each event lasts about 2 hours.  Official website is here.