2015 Energiewacht Tour Results


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- This page lists Energiewacht Tour results
See also:  Energiewacht Tour LIVE - Energiewacht Tour Videos -
NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

2015 (Overall winner: Lisa Brennauer)

Stage (click stage for full results) Stage winner Overall leader
Prologue. Winsum/Winsum (2.5 km ITT) Anna van der Breggen Anna van der Breggen
1. Bellingwolde/Ter Apel (105 km) Jolien D'Hoore Anna van der Breggen
2a. Peize/Peize Team Time Trial (15.1 km TTT) Velocio SRAM Trixi Worrack
2b. Leek/Zuidhorn (111.8 km) Lucinda Brand Barbara Guarischi
3. Stadskanaal/Stadskanaal (116.9 km) Kirsten Wild Lisa Brennauer
4. Borkum/Borkum (90 km) Anna van der Breggen Lisa Brennauer




  (Energiewacht Tour Resultats)