2009 Gent-Wevelgem Live Coverage

2008 Gent-Wevelgem: The peloton hits the cobblestones.
photo Copyright © 2008 Fotoreporter Sirotti for cyclingfans.com

Gent-Wevelgem is tomorrow, Wednesday, and cycling.tv will have a live webcastEurosport is NOT showing the race this year but Sporza is among the stations that are.  Geo-restrictions unknown.  Bernie S. and MJ Ray in the U.K. report G-W is a tough one to find coverage options for this year, but in the morning we'll have 4 people in 3 countries doing all we can to ensure that everyone gets to watch.  We'll have the available Gent-Wevelgem live video feeds and tickers in our G-W Live Coverage Guide, updated during the race.  Hope to see you back here then.  -Pete

Gent-Wevelgem Official Website
Start List (provisional)
Race starts at:  11:30 CET (5:30am U.S. Eastern)
Live video on CTV:  14:20 CET (8:20am U.S. Eastern)
Live video on Sporza:  14:00 CET (8am U.S. Eastern)
Live coverage from other sources:  Check back in the morning

Update: For Gent-Wevelgem Live Coverage, go to our homepage