2019 Vuelta Asturias LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, Stage Profiles

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2019 Vuelta Asturias Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Starts Saturday, May 11: Giro d'Italia LIVE
Also on today: Tour de Romandie LIVE
Also on today: Tour de Yorkshire LIVE

 

- Videos:  Vuelta Asturias Videos.

- Expected LIVE video here. (Eitb, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here.  (Spanish, TPA/Rtpa.es)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Stage 1 map, profile, time schedule and more info here.

- Start List here.

- 2019 Vuelta Asturias stage schedule/times:

Stage 1 - Friday, May 3
Start at 12:30 CET, 6:30am ET
Finish at 16:58 CET, 10:58am ET

Stage 2 - Saturday, May 4
Start at 13:00 CET, 7:00am ET
Finish at 17:17 CET, 11:17am ET

Stage 3 - Sunday, April 29
Start at 11:00 CET, 5:00am ET
Finish at 13:58 CET, 7:58am ET

- Richard Carapaz (Movistar Team) won the 2018 Vuelta Asturias.

- The 2019 Vuelta Asturias is being held May 3-5.

- Information for this race to come as it becomes available...

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2019 Vuelta Asturias.

2019 Vuelta Asturias LIVE
May 3-5, Spain
Official Website
Start List

Stage 3 starts at 11:00am CET
(5:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 13:58pm CET
(7:58am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 12:00pm CET
(6:00am U.S. Eastern)

 


Vuelta Asturias Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

LIVE video
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

- Tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2019 www.cyclingfans.com

 

 

Vuelta Asturias Results

(coming)

Vuelta Asturias Photos

(coming)

Vuelta Asturias Stage Profiles

(coming)

 

Notes from the 2018 Vuelta Asturias

- Expected LIVE video here.  (rtpa.es)

- The 2018 Vuelta Asturias is being held April 27-29.