2015 Vuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista del Sol Results


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- This page lists Vuelta a Andalucia/Ruta del Sol results
See also:  Vuelta a Andalucia Ruta del Sol LIVE - Vuelta a Andalucia Ruta del Sol Videos - Vuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista del Sol Art -
NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).


2015: (Overall winner: Chris Froome)

Stage (click stage for full results) Stage winner Overall leader
1a. La Rabida/Hinojos (118.3 km) Pim Ligthart Pim Ligthart
1b. Coria del Rio/Coria del Rio ITT (8.2 km Individual Time Trial) Javier Moreno Alberto Contador
2. Utrera/Lucena (191.7 km) Juan Jose Lobato Alberto Contador
3. Motril/Alto de Hazas Llanas (157.6 km) Alberto Contador Alberto Contador
4. Maracena/Alto de Las Allanadas (La Guardia de Jaen) (199.8 km) Chris Froome Chris Froome
5. Montilla/Alhaurin de la Torre (169.8 km) Juan Jose Lobato Chris Froome



(Vuelta a Andalucia/Ruta del Sol Resultats)