2015 Vattenfall Cyclassics LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2015 Vattenfall Cyclassics Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Vuelta a Espana LIVE
Also on today: USA Pro Challenge LIVE

 

- Note that Cycling TV is also broadcasting this race, in English, LIVE and On Demand.  Details at right.

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Videos: Vattenfall Cyclassics Videos


- Official Start List here.

- Andre Greipel (Lotto-Soudal) won the 2015 Vattenfall Cyclassics.

- Text/photo updates LIVE here.

- LIVE video here. (Cycling TV, subscription)

- LIVE video here. (Dutch, Sporza, geo-restricted)

- Alexander Kristoff (Katusha) won the 2014 Vattenfall Cyclassics.

- Vattenfall Cyclassics map and info here.

- The 2015 Vattenfall Cyclassics is Sunday, August 23.  Cycling TV, Eurosport and Sporza are among the broadcasters for this race in 2015.

- Sunday's Vattenfall Cyclassics gets underway at 10:55am CET (4:55am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at around 4:20pm CET (10:20am U.S. Eastern)Vattenfall Cyclassics live streaming video should get underway at around 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- For the TENTH consecutive year, you can follow the Vattenfall Cyclassics (GP Hamburg) LIVE at cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2015 Vattenfall Cyclassics.

2015 Vattenfall Cyclassics LIVE
August 23, Germany
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Race starts at 10:55am CET
(4:55am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:20pm CET
(10:20am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:05pm CET
(9:05am U.S. Eastern)


Hamburg

 Hamburg weather


Vattenfall Cyclassics Live Coverage

Live video streaming:


(Subscription Cycling TV)
(Commentator: Marty MacDonald)
(Available USA, Canada, Australia)
(3:05pm CET)
(9:05am U.S. Eastern)
As Live Repeat post-race

Links to come as available


(Eurosport live stream)
(4:00pm CET)
(10:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Sporza livestream, likely Belgium only)
(3:30pm CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Vattenfall Cyclassics online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:

(--)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2015 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Notes from the 2014 Vattenfall Cyclassics

- LIVE video here.  (CTV, details at right)

- LIVE video here.  (German)

- Vattenfall Cyclassics map and info here.

- The 2014 Vattenfall Cyclassics will be held Sunday, August 24.  More details to come...

- John Degenkolb (Giant-Shimano) won the 2013 edition but is not back to defend.  Riders expected on the start line include: Kittel, Kristoff, Greipel, Boom, Demare, Wiggins, Hushovd, Gerrans, Guardini, Van Avermaet, Mollema, Farrar, Petacchi, Renshaw, Eisel, Boasson Hagen, Burghardt, Visconti, Curvers, Geschke, Mezgec, Kadri, Steegmans, Roche, Breschel, Cummings, Gasparotto, Westra, Devolder, Nizzolo, Beppu, Pate, Durbridge, Goss, Chavanel Séb., Mourey, Offredo, Bauer, Nuyens, Arashiro, Coquard, Reza, Barta, Benedetti,...

- Sunday's Vattenfall Cyclassics gets underway at 10:55am CET (4:55am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at around 4:58pm CET (10:58am U.S. Eastern)Vattenfall Cyclassics live streaming video should get underway at around 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

 

Notes from the 2013 edition

- Video: As Live Repeat (Subscription only)

- LIVE video here.  (Subscription CyclingTV)

- LIVE video here.  (English)

- Vattenfall Cyclassics map and info here.

- Video: 2012 Vattenfall Cyclassics Sprint finish (Eurosport Turkey, 0:30)

- Results:  2012 Vattenfall Cyclassics/GP Hamburg Results

- Demare beat Greipel, Nizzolo, Boonen and Boasson Hagen in 2012.

- Arnaud Demare (FDJ), winner of the recent London-Surrey Classic, among other races this season, won the 2012 edition of Vattenfall Cyclassics and he is back to defend.  Other riders expected on the start line include Greipel, Ciolek, Hushovd, Viviani, Eisel, Petacchi, Nizzolo, Degenkolb, Dumoulin, Bennati, Belletti, Amador, Devolder, Kwiatkowski, Lopez, Moser, Impey, Goss, Albasini, Burghardt, Dowsett, Breschel, Plaza, Rojas, Kristoff, Terpstra, Bauer, Hunter, Hayman, Monfort, Sergent, Mourey, Offredo, Gasparotto, Bol, Vanmarcke, Quinziato, Cunego, Pozzato, De Kort, Leukemans,...

- Sunday's Vattenfall Cyclassics gets underway at 11:09am CET (5:09am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at around 4:56pm CET (10:56am U.S. Eastern)Vattenfall Cyclassics live streaming video should get underway at around 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).