2019 Postnord Vargarda UCI Women's WorldTour LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2019 Postnord Vargarda UCI Women's WorldTour Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

---

 

- Videos: Postnord Vargarda UCI Women's WorldTour Videos.

- Road Race - Sunday, August 18 -

- Expected LIVE video here. (SVT 2, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (English, GCN)

- Expected LIVE video here. (English)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Route details and more info here.

- Photos: Postnord Vargarda UCI Women's WorldTour Photos (coming)

- Team Time Trial - Saturday, August 17 -

- Expected LIVE video here. (SVT 2, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (English, GCN)

- Expected LIVE video here. (English)

- 2019 Postnord Vargarda UCI Women's WorldTour schedule/times:

Team Time Trial - Saturday, August 17
Start at 15:00 CET, 9:00am ET
Finish at 17:00 CET, 11:00am ET

Road Race - Sunday, August 18
Start at 11:00 CET, 5:00am ET
Finish at 14:26 CET, 8:26am ET

- The 2019 Postnord Vargarda UCI Women's WorldTour is being held August 17-18.

- Results: Postnord Vargarda UCI Women's WorldTour Results (coming).

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2019 Postnord Vargarda UCI Women's WorldTour.

2019 Postnord Vargarda UCI Women's WorldTour LIVE
August 17-18, Sweden
Official Website
Start List

Sunday RR starts at 11:00am CET
(5:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 2:26pm CET
(8:26am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 12:00pm CET
(6:00am U.S. Eastern)

 weather


Postnord Vargarda UCI Women's WorldTour Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

 


(Eurosport live stream)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)

- more links to come -

(watch Postnord Vargarda UCI Women's WorldTour live online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:

 Official site ticker

 

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2019 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Notes from the 2018 Postnord Vargarda

- News: Boels Dolmans win third consecutive Team Time Trial in Vargarda. (Cyclingnews) - Sunweb second and Cervelo Bigla third.

- Preview: Boels Dolmans hunt third consecutive victory at Vargarda TTT - Preview. (Cyclingnews) - Teams head to Sweden for Women's WorldTour.

- The 2018 Postnord Vargarda UCI Women's WorldTour is being held August 13.